La petite résidence près de la mer
das kleines Wohnhaus mit 4 Wohnungen nahe ans Meer
Small but nice and cosy, next to the sea side
Small but nice and cosy, next to the sea side

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My flat is about 150 m from the beach and is located on the first floor of a small family house. The apartment is very agreable and offers all comforts to a family with 2 or 3 children. Everything is there for babys as well.
Shops and restaurants are at 800 m walkable distance.
There is a bus stop next to the house with a direct line to Quimper.

The space

The bed room: bed size is 140 x 200.
The living room: there is a bed sofa 130 x 200 as well as a single bed of 80 x 200. At arrival all beds will be made up. Towels are available in the bathroom, and in the kitchen, dishtowels as well as table cloth.
A special baby bed (for 0 to 24 months ), a baby chair and a baby bath are available free of charge. Various table games, crayons, children movies and a DVD/BluRay player are at your disposal.

Guest access

The flat is located on the first floor of a small family house

Interaction with guests

On site at Loctudy, Aurelie will be available for any questions you may have and could provide assistance in case. You may also call us directly.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.
Aschaffenburg, GermanyJoined in October 2012
Catherine User Profile

Ich heisse Catherine, bin Bretonin, mein Mann ist Rainer. Wir sind beide 57 Jahre alt und würden uns sehr freuen euch in Loctudy als Gast zu empfangen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings