Skip to content
The guest room is spacious, with tea and coffee making facilities and Sky TV En suite guest bathroom
Luxurious double bedroom with new en-suite
Luxurious double bedroom with new en-suite
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a luxurious guest room available, very much like a hotel room, with a brand new en-suite bathroom. Double bed, Sky TV, DVD player, free WIFI, tea/coffee-making facilities, ironing board and iron. All bed linen and towels are provided.

Transport links are excellent. The house is just 50 yards from Penge East station (trains to London Victoria or London Blackfriars in under 20min). Sydenham station is a 10min walk away (trains to London Bridge in under 20min).

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM

- Check-in between 6-10pm. Check-out by 8am.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

James User Profile
September 2017
My mum stayed at Vicky's place while she came to visit. She had a great time. It's really convenient for a train to central London and the communication from Vicky was excellent. All in all great value for money!

Chloi User Profile
June 2017
Vicky was a great host!!She made my mum and self feel welcome at all times. The room was perfect ,clean and private . The location was great and quiet which was exactly what was needed.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Vicky User Profile

We are a family of five. We have two homes, one in London and one in Les Landes, France. We take a lot of pride in our homes and have spent much time and effort creating relaxing and safe environments in which to bring up the children and enjoy our family time.
I work in Finance and my husband is a Head Teacher. The children go to local schools and enjoy swimming, hockey, running and art.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings