Family/group room in cozy villa
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our place can be a starting point for must see Romanian destinations such as Transfagarasan and Transalpina scenery roads, Poenari fortress, Curtea de Arges monastery, Dracula(Bran) castle, Sinaia, Peles castle, Golesti museum, Bucharest, Sibiu. It can also appeal for a peaceful relaxation at the same time inviting you to experience the specifics of a typical Romanian farmhouse..

The space

You'll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness and views as we are surrounded by open spaces.

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, dinning room, outdoor terrace, garden BBQ

Interaction with guests

Available by text, email.Ok either way..like to socialize if around


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 1AM (next day)

- Smoking is allowed on balconies and outdoor terrace.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Ievgen User Profile
July 2017
Дуже затишне місце, привітні господарі та чисті та охайні кімнати. Ночували лише одну ніч по дорозі в Болгарію, але добре відпочили. Дуже раджу.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oarja, RomaniaJoined in May 2013
Cristian User ProfileCristian is a superhost.

A guy that has always been into travel. Did a lot of hiking/travel in Romania during my twenties then went abroad so far visiting around 40 countries during my thirties. At the same time I have worked in hospitality/travel/cruising industry for more than 12 years. Always enjoyed hosting and visiting hence my listing here.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings