Courtyard entry Large, fully equipped kitchen.

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Centro. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors spaces, the neighborhood, the light, the kitchen, and the views. My place is good for couples and families with kids.


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 42
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Douglas User Profile
December 2016
Nice views and space. It worked well.

Jennifer User Profile
November 2016
We did not meet Tracey because she was out of town, but she went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. She emailed us recommendations before we arrived, left helpful info in the house, and checked in via text regularly. Her place is located right outside of the center of town and the views are absolutely spectacular! We loved hanging out on the deck in the evening to watch the sunset. Her house is charming, and really quiet given the proximity to the center of town. We had a wonderful stay.

Shannon User Profile
November 2016
Insanely beautiful house located only 10 minutes from the centro. Clean, open, cozy.. we had a hard time leaving the house to explore the city! Tracey is wonderful and gave great recommendations for different things to do in the area. Stay here if you can!

San Miguel de Allende, MexicoJoined in April 2013
Tracey User Profile

I am a recovering big-city lawyer with two young children. I have always enjoyed travelling and decided to take a leap of faith in August, when I moved to SMA. I'm looking forward to sharing my amazing space with others.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings