Un desayuno en la terraza del piso da energia para todo el dia o la cena puede ser muy relajanteBaño de uso exclusivo para los huéspedes de esta habitaciónp
Quiet, bright and well connected 2

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1min to bus station, 8min to train station, near the road between Soller to Palma.
Double room, (3 single beds). Exclusive use of bathroom. Ideal for families.
Beautiful view of the Sóller mountains from the room and beautiful views from the terrace.

The space

Double room to rent,with exclusive use of a bathroom. The room is bright with beautiful views to the Soller mountains.
The room has a built-in wardrobe and is furnished with two single beds and an armchair which opens into a third bed, if needed.
The room is within a modern apartment of 150sqm, on the third floor with elevator.
Shared use of kitchen, laundry, living/dining room and terrace.
Towels and linen supplied for the duration of your stay.
Soller is located in the heart of the Sierra de Tramuntana, World Heritage site 2011, in the north-west coast of Mallorca. Ideal location to enjoy a relaxed stay with extensive trekking and mountain biking opportunities.
The property is perfectly situated at 6km from the beach at Puerto de Sóller.
Public transport links to Palma, Port of Soller, Deia, Valldemossa and Pollença with a convenient bus station at 2 minutes walk.
Other points of interest: Biniaraix ravine (20 min), Can Prunera modernist Museum (10 min), Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden (5min walk). The center of town is known for the modernist facade of the church and the old Bank of Sóller. There are a wide variety of shops and many restaurants.
You can visit Palma on an historic train or Puerto de Sóller on the historic tramway. The station is 8 min.
Owner has a child and two cats living at the property.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen to prepare your food, if you wish, plus toaster and coffee maker, a shelf of the fridge and of the cupboard, washing machine and private down stairs bike parking! ;)
If you want you can spend your time on the terrace.

Interaction with guests

I'm rarely at home. I love to talk when we coincide!

Other things to note

If you have chosen public transportation beware bus schedules that are very different between weekdays, Saturdays or Sundays.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Seriousness, manners, respect is demanded to the person staying in our home. Smoking throughout the house including the terrace is not allowed. The keys to the home will be returned on hand (if it is possible) the day of departure. The kitchen, laundry, dining room and terrace are family shared spaces (including the cats).
Using the refrigerator shelves merely mentioned. Do not make noise after 23h for respect to the neighbors.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - Estamos situados junto a la carretera que une Palma y Soller, por tanto, hay cierto ruido de trafico.
Pet(s) live on property - tengo 3 gatos. Uno de ellos está muy mayor.
Some spaces are shared - compartimos cocina, comedor y terraza

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

335 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annette User Profile
September 2017
Great location & great host! xx

Gabrielle User Profile
September 2017
Suits our needs for a walking base very well.

Maaike User Profile
August 2017
A great stay here! Everthing was good: locatiom, super friendly hoat, clean etc. Would definitely recommend!

Karolina User Profile
August 2017
Magdalena is a very friendly person, she have us a lot of tips on travelling around. Her place has everything you need for a short stay. We had a great time.

Sanne User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Magdalena’s place for 4 nights. The bedroom and the bathroom were very clean, however the kitchen and living room were very messy. The shared rooms (kitchen, living room and balcony) were not only shared with Magdalena and her family but also with other Airbnb guests in the same house. Two of the three beds were comfortable but the third bed was of poor quality, as the mattress was lying on a mat that was a lot smaller than the mattress itself. The room was also a bit small for 3 guests. There was no airco in the bedroom. The bus stop was very close to the apartment, but the bus schedule to the village nearby (Port de Soller) ended at 9 pm already to after that time it was necessary to take a taxi to be able to return to Soller. The super market and centre of Soller were very close to the apartment. The balcony was great to have breakfast on and it offered a great view over the mountains surrounding Soller. Soller and Port de Soller are not suitable places to visit when you are searching for party/night life, because all restaurants and bars close early (around midnight).

Yevheniya User Profile
July 2017
It was great stay, the hostess is very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our room and bathroom very much. Also Magdalena gave as lots of useful information. Definitely recommended!

Michael User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at Magdalena's place in Soller. A very friendly and welcoming host - nothing a problem! Very spacious apartment, and we had the place to ourselves a lot of the time. The views from the terrace are breathtaking. The cats are cool too! Very friendly. Soller is a lovely town with lots of great shops and restaurants. Would definitely visit again!

This host has 319 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sóller, SpainJoined in April 2013
Magdalena User Profile

Soy de carácter alegre y muy responsable. Amo los animales. Me gusta pasear por la playa y disfrutar de la compañia de mi hijo. Me encanta el chocolate, el cine, cocinar y viajar. Mis paises preferidos son Marruecos y Inglaterra. La frase que mejor define mi vida es:"la vida es lo que te sucede mientras planeas otras cosas"

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings