Room with loft bed. Clean and cheap
Room with loft bed. Clean and cheap
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My girlfriend and I live in a three bedroom flat. I have two kids who live in Majorca and come to visit every other weekend. The rest of the time the room is free so we have decided to add it here for anybody who comes to visit Madrid.

Some weekends are blocked but we could try to arrange it for long stays.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
J User Profile
October 2017
Luis was an accomodating host. He provided info that helped me acculturate to Madrid.

Rendon User Profile
June 2017
My stay with Luis was great. He coordinated my arrival very accomodatingly, and the charming room was just what I needed. Though it may not be in the very center, the area is well-connected by bus and metro.

Ken User Profile
June 2017
Great for the price. Luis was very nice and accommodating. Flat was clean, well supplied, and comfortable. 10 minute walk to closest metro stations (lines 2, 5). Wifi was great in the living room, but I did not have a good signal from my room (Luis said he will investigate th…

Diego User Profile
May 2017
Great value for price, the host Luis is very nice and relax.

Sam User Profile
April 2017
Friendly host, good location, great value. Thanks!

Heller User Profile
March 2017
Luis and his partner were very kind and made me feel at home, the cleanliness and the organization of the apartment are excellent and the location is wonderful very close to metro and supermarkets, quiet and pleasant place, ideal for any type of trip.

Tyrone User Profile
December 2016
Great place to stay! Luis and his girlfriend were very welcoming, very hospitable, and very personable. I felt very comfortable, and it was at a great value. I was able to walk or take the train most places, and felt safe. Everything was very clean, and the shower is great! Thank…

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in November 2014
Luis A. User Profile
Soy una persona viajera, universitario, divorciado con dos hijos. Vivo con mi novia Alina desde hace seis años. Somos tranquilos, sociables, amables... y alguna cosa mala, que seguro que también.
Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings