The highlight of the entire apartment / gorgeous terrace perfect for breakfast, lunch, dinner, reading, surfing the web or simply relaxingThe most  beautiful beach - Pripanji
Comfortable Apt 2km From the Sea w/Free Parking!
Comfortable Apt 2km From the Sea w/Free Parking!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful two bedroom apartment, 2 km from the beach. Excellent for a family or group of friends. Great views to the Adriatic Sea and mountains, excellent area to explore by bicycle or by walking. Near by sights: hidden beaches, Skitaca mountain, Old City of Labin, Rabac. Near by airports: Pula, Rijeka, Zagreb, Ljubljana, Venice.

The space

This is a beautiful two bedroom apartment that can sleep up to four guests and is perfect for a family or friends. Only minutes from the beautiful and famous beaches of Croatia. The apartment includes an eat in kitchen which is fully equipped with everything needed for cooking and preparing, a large balcony with a table for six where you can enjoy dinner and watch the sunset. The larger bedroom features a queen size bed, while the smaller bedroom has a bunk bed. In the living room there is a fold out sofa. There is also a TV with satellite and air conditioning for a nice way to cool off after a long day on the beach, and a washer for your convenience. The host lives right next door and is there to meet and greet every guest.

Guest access

Guests have access to their entire apartment and the balcony. There is a barbecuing area in the back as well. The backyard also includes a parking space for one vehicle but other cars can park nearby for free. Additionally, there is a playground 2 minutes away.

Interaction with guests

Open to guests' requests!
Babysitting available on premises for an additional charge! I have two grandchildren of my own, and a daughter who is a teacher, so if parents need a night out alone, I am available for babysitting.

Other things to note

My daughter and I live right above the apartment and we are available at any time if needed, to answer any questions, give suggestions or just to chat.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Air conditioning
Iron

Prices
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking inside the apartment!
No pets!
No loud music or partying after 9 pm.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Margus User Profile
August 2017
Very good host, very good place glean and everything what you need was there. Friendly and quiet. Very good with children.
Onorina User Profile
Response from Onorina:
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure hosting you and your lovely family :)
August 2017

Dino User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is unbelievable and way better than expected. There is free parking, a barbecue in the back with a bench and sitting area. The balcony in the front of the apt is magical and driving to the beach is less then 10 minutes away. The place was clean, quit and everything me and my family needed. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything needed for cooking. The host was super welcoming and let us leave our luggage after check out time. Would highly recommend this place to anyone and will defiantly stay here again when I'm in this part of Croatia. Thank you Onorina : )
Onorina User Profile
Response from Onorina:
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure.
July 2017

CroatiaJoined in August 2013
Onorina User Profile

Dear guests - thanks for stopping by. Looking forward to meeting you soon :)
I am a retired gal, 59 years old. I have been living in Visovici near Koromacno my entire life.I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I have been married for 39 years. I am a very proud grandma of Luka & Lana. I am very communicative, flexible and helpful.Hope to meet you soon ;)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings