ChambreChambre
Chambre privée - Colocation vivante centre-ville
Chambre privée - Colocation vivante centre-ville
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is very close to the bus station (1 min), the metro station Berri-UQAM (3 min), the entertainment district. You will appreciate my accommodation for its proximity to the living city center of Montreal. Ideal for solo travelers or friends who want to explore the city!
translated by Google

Mon logement est très proche à pied de la gare d'autobus (1 min), la station de métro Berri-UQAM (3 min), le quartier des spectacles. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour sa proximité avec le centre ville vivant de Montréal. Idéal pour les voyageurs en solo ou des amis qui veulent découvrir la ville !

The space

It is a colocation of 5 people: you, three girls in their twenties and a young man. You will find with a large living room, a kitchen, a laundry room, a balcony, a terrace, a bathroom and a separate toilet. Your room is on the ground floor with a large window. The building is old and has seen the world! There is a white, sweet cat: Sasha. There will probably be passage during your stay because our roommate is a place of life, which you can join for a drink.
translated by Google

Il s'agit d'une colocation de 5 personnes : vous, trois filles dans la vingtaine et un jeune homme. Vous trouverez avec un grand salon, une cuisine, une buanderie, un balcon, une terrasse, une salle de bain et des toilettes séparées. Votre chambre est en rez-de-chaussée avec une grande fenêtre. L'immeuble est ancien et a vu passé du monde ! Il y a un chat blanc et doux : Sacha.
Il y aura probablement du passage durant votre séjour car notre coloc est un lieu de vie, auquel vous pourrez vous joindre pour un verre.

Guest access

You will have access to all rooms except the rooms of other roommates.
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès à toutes les pièces excepté les chambres des autres colocataires.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Aurèle User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nimes, FranceJoined in November 2013
Nicolas User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings