Shepherds Bush W12 Double Room near Westfield
Shepherds Bush W12 Double Room near Westfield

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Comfortable double-room in stylish, contemporary garden flat in West London, Shepherds Bush Zone 2. The flat is on a quiet residential tree-lined road close to the shops & amenities of Askew Road & Uxbridge Road. It's near Westfield shopping centre with superb access in to Central London. It's a 15-minute walk to the nearest London underground station & 5 minute walk to the bus stop. There is a large shared open plan living, dining and kitchen and an additional bathroom.

The space

The flat is on the lower ground floor of a lovely Victorian building on this pretty residential street in Shepherds Bush. The room has a double bed with 100% cotton sheets, large white bath towels and hand towels. There is also a shared bathroom with full-size bath and overhead shower. The shared large open plan kitchen, dining, living area leads out on to a bright patio via glass sliding doors. Smokers may use this outdoor area. There is a large flat screen TV in the main shared living area with lots of Freeview channels

The open-plan kitchen is modern clean and well-equipped and is for light cooking only please. There is free access to wireless broadband throughout the flat.

Guest access

Guest will have private use of the double bedroom with en-suite and shared use of the rest of the flat including a second shared bathroom, an open-plan kitchen, living and dining area, a front porch and rear patio.

Interaction with guests

You are welcome to enjoy the room and rest of the flat to yourselves. You can call us and email us if you have any questions!

Other things to note

Ideal for families/professionals/corporate/tourists/visitors. Safe neighbourhood.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 272
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please note that we will only pre-approve a booking from people who have completed the Verify ID process and have an on-line profile that they can share.

We hope you will feel at home when you stay and only ask you to be respectful of the flat and neighbours. There is a no smoking and no pets policy.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Anushé User Profile

I live in this fabulous part of West London with my husband and two young children. We are both architects, although I now run my own wedding photography business. We lovingly designed our flats to be a bright, open spaces perfect for modern family life as well as for entertaining. I love great food and exploring London's ever-changing food scene. Having lived in Asia, Africa and Europe, I love travelling the globe whenever I get the opportunity. I'm a bit over-obsessed with reading business books! My husband and I fell in love over music and we both own a pretty large, eclectic collection of vinyls and CD's.

Languages: Bengali, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings