Dining tableMain bedroom
City fringe, apartment style house
City fringe, apartment style house
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Contemporary 2 bedroom apartment, situated in the heart of Brooklyn village on the fringe of the city. 15 minute walk down the hill into town or quick dash by car/bus. Private, sunny, quiet and has great indoor-outdoor flow. The house has a modern and minimal look, ideal for entertaining or chilling. Second bedroom has the option of being 2 single beds or can be combined to form another double. Fold out sofa-bed offers further bedding to sleep up to 6.

The space

Modern, private and close to the city.

Guest access

Unlimited wi-fi, stereo, washer/dryer and everything else you typically need (but no tv).

Interaction with guests

TBC

Other things to note

Studio apartment sits beneath the house and is permanently rented out.


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premises
Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Responsible and reasonable


Cancellations

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nadine User Profile
February 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The apsrtment is amazing. It was clean and the bed very comfortable. Cheers

Rachel User Profile
January 2017
Bede and Cristina were great hosts. On arrival their was an information package with all the local information we needed to know. The place was tidy and clean and we definitely felt at home. A great location not far from the city centre and close to public transport. With the movie Cinema, corner store, cafe and Tavern we couldn't go wrong! Would definitely recommend this listing to others travelling to Wellington.

Joined in June 2016
Bede User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings