Apartment in Torremolinos, Spain

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in central Torremolinos in a modern apartment block. The main shopping street is 5 minutes walk the bus station 2 minutes and the beach is 5 minutes away with an option to take a lift for 50 cent.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I hope all guests would treat this apartment with care :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
May 2017
It was a Great Stay The Apartment was clean and not difficult to check in Thank you for The Great Stay

Luca User Profile
August 2016
For me is the second time here! I hope in third!

Nicolas User Profile
September 2015
The studio is less than basic. In a general way I will not recommend a stay in this place. First , the whole place was not clean. I must cleaned the sheets , the floor , and the bathroom because that was absolutely dirty. The rope in the shower was disgusting . Talking about the comfort , there is none . The mattress of the bed is old and dirty . The kitchen part is small so you cannot eat on place. The good thing is that you can find a huge fridge where at least you can place some fresh drinks . No wifi , no television. In case of rainy day , you get very bored in the studio . Wifi is a MUST HAVE in 2015!!! Air conditioner is not working . There was 30 degrees in the studio some days ! The owner has a lot of thing to fix to rent properly this studio . I thought that was kind of cruel to receive some hosts in that kind of condition. The pool in the building is nice . Even if the price is cheap , it is not cheap enough for what that studio is offering .
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Firstly, my listing clearly states that WE DO NOT HAVE WIFI, EVEN IN 2015!! It is something i am looking at installing in the apartment. Secondly why didn't you mention OR TELL ME there was a problem with the air conditioner? All the previous guests had used it fine. You sent me at least 10 messages before arriving and i was very kind and helpful but during your stay you didn't send one message. The photos are very accurate and you paid €28 a night and you expect a castle with wifi, amazing :) I am sorry you got bored in our studio and we didnt have some games for you to play. I hope you consider the price, location and CHECK the listing before you make future bookings elsewhere Nicolas.
September 2015

Luca User Profile
August 2015
The apartament is located in The center of torremolinos, it's ideal for who, like me, wants to enjoy the Sun during the day and the night life. The apt is a little bit old and the cleaning is not so good but for me the price/quality is ok! If the next year I will come to torremolinos, I will book that apt again.

Tuija User Profile
July 2015
The apartment was exactly it was discreibed here. Everything you need, is there. Well located, 5 min from the train station as well about 10 min from the beach and the pool was absolutely great! With Michael everything went smoothly and he answered quickly as well it was easy to get and return the keys! Thank you Michael!

Chahine User Profile
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Peter User Profile
September 2014
The apartment was fine clean and ready to use 8) as expected. We did not met with Michael directly as everything was managed by his made - Bene who was really great kind and explained to us all neede.

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Michael User Profile

Keen traveler interested in nature and entrepreneurship :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings