120cm bedBathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Room with bathroom on the second floor of private house. Available by train combined with bus, possible car. Available parking space.
translated by Google

Rom med bad i annen etasje i privat hus. Tilgjengelig med tog kombinert med buss, eventuent bil. Tilgjengelig parkeringsplass.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rabia User Profile
September 2017
Ingrid's house is very neat and tidy. Whole family is very hospitable and takes care of everything you need. You feel like you are living in your own home. She came to pick me up from the train station when I arrived in Gjovik and guided me extensively regarding Gjovik as it was an entirely new place to me. I strongly recommend everyone to stay here when you come to Gjovik. Thanks alot Ingrid for being great host.

Henrik User Profile
December 2016
Great place with very kind hosts. Recommended!

René User Profile
September 2016
H

Congcong User Profile
April 2016
A very good house and very nice, warm-hearted family, also there are two lovely and beautiful cats. I will definitely recommend. Thank you Ingrid :)

Ellen User Profile
October 2015
A nice place in Gjøvik at a very hospitable family! I have been picked up at the bus station by Ingrid and it was possible to borrow a bike. I had a lovely typical Norwegian dinner at the day of arrival.

Carina User Profile
August 2015
I traveled to Gjøvik because of school and booked my room at Ingrid’s place a while before. I had some trouble getting to Ingrid’s house, but that was not because of the location. The location was just a short bus trip from Gjøvik. Maybe 5 minutes or so, but the bus I was going to take didn’t show up. I told Ingrid that I was going to be later than planned and Ingrid immediately said that she was going to pick me up. Fortunately a taxi took me to her place, so she didn’t have to drive out that night. When I got to Ingrid’s house, her son was outside and he welcomed me. And Ingrid came to welcome me as well. And I felt like I was visiting an old family friend and her family. They were amazing. The room was just perfect for me. And the bathroom was across the hall. The whole house was very cozy and I felt like I could talk to Ingrid and her family about everything and ask anything. I loved all the animals they have and even got a visit from one of the cats the next morning. Ingrid made breakfast and we ate together in the kitchen, while they were getting ready for work and school. Ingrid drove me to school that same morning. I will definitely recommend, and stay over at Ingrid’s again.

Martin User Profile
August 2015
Ingrid lives in a wonderful house in hunndalen/gjovik. I have chosen this place for relaxing and hiking. I felt welcome from the very first moment. Ingrid and her whole family are very easy going, very helpful and it is very easy to live with them. You got your own room, that was big enough for my belongings. It was no problem, that i could do my laundry. Ingrid also showed me places around gjovik and her nice placed Cabin in the woods. From gjovik you can also go easily to lillehammer and hamar by bus (every hour). It is also nice, to take a trip with the skibladner on the mijosa. Once again i had a perfect stay. Thank you Ingrid!!!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hunndalen, NorwayJoined in August 2013
Ingrid User Profile

We are a family of four persons, and we like to meet new People and getting new friends! We also like to travel, and are using airbnb as host and guest.

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings