Wake up to a mountain view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable king bedroom with fabulous views across the mountains. Our place is close to Brittas Bay beach which is one of Ireland's east coasts most popular beaches, family-friendly activities are located throughout Wicklow with many fantastic walks


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
September 2017
The room was very nice and also the house. Very remote and quite. The homemade granola was perfect.

Andréane User Profile
May 2017
My friend Antoine and I had a really pleasant stay at Niamh and James lovely place. They were super helpful hosts. The room was very cozy and the little breakfast in the morning was a nice touch.

Nicole User Profile
March 2017
They were so helpful and nice! Beautiful home and all around great experience. THANK YOU!

Natasha User Profile
January 2017
Very nice place to stay. Very comfortable, clean and the hosts were lovely.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wicklow, IrelandJoined in June 2014
Niamh User Profile

Hi,

My name is Niamh (pronunced Neve - like Eve with an N at the front) and my partners name is James!

Myself and my partner are really into travelling and over the last couple of years we have been to many destinations around Europe including Iceland and also America. We like to travel on a moderate budget however like the odd splurge now and again with a good hotel / spa rather than b&b / guesthouse.

I really enjoy cooking and baking so there are always treats on the go in our home! We really enjoy eating out too and like to go to nice restaurants with good food and good wine (red).

I like to think I am a good host. Ultimately I want to run a guest house so operating on Airbnb is a good foundation. I like guests to do their own thing but am on hand if they are looking for trip advice or recommendations.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings