Quiet Stay In Overlook
Quiet Stay In Overlook
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My house is close to light rail and bus lines in a quiet and secure area. Many restaurants, coffee houses and bars are within walking distance and there is a large grocery store nearby in case you need provisions. There are parks within walking distance as is the Adidas campus. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. There is another bedroom that can sleep two and I have an air mattress available.

Amenities
TV
Dryer
Essentials
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Toba User Profile
October 2017
Very quiet location a 8 min walk from nearest light rail station. Older home, clean and well cared for.

Paul User Profile
October 2017
Everything was set up ready for staying in! Clean and tidy! 5-10 minute drive downtown depending on destination. Restaurants, coffee and connivence stores all just blocks away. Highly recommended!

Donny User Profile
September 2017
Very value place to what you pay !

Bill User Profile
September 2017
Great place - location, value, cleanliness, everything! I highly recommend it!

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Sheilah is an amazing host. The place is amazing - so much more than I expected. And it's really close to many, many things. Would most definitely stay again.

Bill User Profile
September 2017
Nice host, place, location and value. I highly recommend it!

Qingling User Profile
August 2017
Nice place!

Portland, Oregon, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Sheilah User Profile
I own a small business that specializes in Danish and American Mid Century furniture, housewares and lighting. I have traveled to Japan, India, Central America, Indonesia, Asia and Eastern Europe. During these travels I traveled by plane, train, car, bike and one time on an eleph…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings