Apartmani Bojic
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have three apartment in quiet part of Tivat.
5 minutes walk from Porto Montenegro and Center of City.
Apartments have a kitchen and a bathroom .
We can arrange transport from airport to apartment.
Check in time is between 10:00 and 14:00.
If you have any questions please contact me.
I am looking forward to welcome you.

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more


1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Marie-Noel User Profile
April 2014
In Summary: The apartment was good and the family more than fantastic. After the request Zana has given us tips for destinations in Montenegro and asked us if we need help for planning our trip from the airport to Tivat. The apartment has everything you need. Dishes, pots, a frying pan, cups, etc. were available. The family lives on the ground floor. On the first day we were invited directly for coffee and a warm welcome. If necessary we could always asked them for help but that was unnecessary because they ALWAYS offered their help, for example to drive us to the bus station or in the city. When I mentioned that I like fish, fish grilling was immediately arranged for the last day. We sat often with the family on the terrace and drank coffee and ate cake. We could really enjoy that incredible hospitality. The apartment is definitely recommendable. Deutsch: Kurzgefasst: Die Wohnung war gut und die Familie mehr als fantastisch. Schon nach der Anfrage hat uns Zana Tipps für Zielorte in Montenegro gegeben und ihre Hilfe für den Weg (Taxi & Bus) nach Tivat angeboten. Die Wohnung an sich hat alles was man braucht. Sie ist ein wenig hellhörig aber war noch zu verkraften. Geschirr, Töpfe, eine Pfanne, Tassen usw. waren vorhanden. Die Familie wohnt im unteren Geschoss. Am ersten Tag wurden wir direkt zum Kaffee eingeladen und herzlich willkommen geheißen. Bei Bedarf konnten wir immer auf sie zugehen aber das war unnötig, weil sie IMMER ihre Hilfe angeboten, sei es uns zum Busbahnhof zu fahren oder in die Stadt. Als ich erwähnt habe, dass ich Fisch mag, wurde sofort für den letzten Tag Fisch-Grillen abgemacht. Nicht selten saßen wir auch mit der Familie auf der Terrasse und haben Kaffee getrunken und Kuchen gegessen. Eine unglaubliche Gastfreundschaft, die wir wirklich genießen konnten. Die Wohnung ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

Oksana User Profile
November 2013
It is a nice quiet place not far from Porto Montenegro. Good variant for budget travelers. You'll have everything you need to spend time in Tivat if you are traveling independently. Zana is a very hospitable person and takes care about you and youк comfort.

Anémone User Profile
September 2013
The rooms is perfect with all you need. Great stay with zana and the family. We loved it. Thanks

Mustafa Tuncer User Profile
September 2013
In general, the apartment was good, clean and met the standards we were expecting. Initially few things(soap in the bathroom) were missing and Zana was able to replace it. She was helpful and positive. We had a car and reaching the apartment was not a problem. one should know that it is about 500 meters from the main road to reach the apartment on foot.

Елена User Profile
June 2015
Хозяева - муж и жена, очень приятные люди. Прекрасное местоположение, горный воздух, пение птиц, виды на море, совсем недалеко от центра города и пляжа, в стороне от транспортных дорог. Рядом расположена православная церковь.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Podgorica, MontenegroJoined in August 2013
Zana User Profile

I'm a Periodontologist.I live in Podgorica.We have a Dental husbant is Oral surgeon so we work together.
I like to travel very much.We visited a lot of countres in Europe.
We have two kids
I'm very friendly person ,always with a smile on my face. :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings