Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
My space is close to art and culture, the beach, restaurants and eateries and family-friendly activities. My room is suitable for couples and solo adventurers.
translated by Google

Mijn ruimte is vlakbij kunst en cultuur, het strand, restaurants en eetgelegenheden en gezinsvriendelijke activiteiten. Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen en solo-avonturiers.

The space

Small cozy room in the center of the house.
translated by Google

kleine knusse kamer centraal in het huis.

Guest access

You can use the bathroom and kitchen. There is also a fridge upstairs.
translated by Google

You can use the bathroom and kitchen. There is also a fridge upstairs.

Interaction with guests

If there are any questions please let us know. If you are not satisfied, tell us so we can improve
translated by Google

als er vragen zijn laat het ons weten. als je niet tevreden bent vertel het ons zodat we ons kunnen verbeteren

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $133 NZD
Security Deposit $886 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $62 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 11AM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM

No smoking inside the house, No drugs allowed, no alcohol abuse, No dogs or pets because of the house cats. No loud music or noise between 22:00 and 10:00, no wapens, no aggressive behavior, no other guests except extra guests who checked in. We expect you te keep your room clean from garbage. The cats are not allowed in your room and please keep the door locked, turn heaters off, switch electricity off and close windows when you leave. we want to be friendly to nature. Plastic and paper will be collected separated.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - we have cats.
Some spaces are shared - bathroom, kitchen, toilet, living room, garden
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ankur User Profile
December 2017
Wonderful Stay with great hosts, never felt i’m away from home. Very helpful in all aspects. Highly recommend!

Salil User Profile
Salil
September 2017
Nice place to stay.host are really nice ppl ,very helping and caring.cudnt have found better place than this to live.

Tom User Profile
September 2017
I came to race the Almere triathlon without my family; Stephan and Hannah were like my new family for the weekend! Very supportive and wonderful people. The house was easy to find, plenty of parking, supermarket nearby, and not far from the centre. I would not hesitate to stay with Stephan and Hannah again.

Tancredi User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful house and beautiful area to live in. Very friendly and helpful family. Would recommend to anyone who can afford it, although the price is quite high compared to other rooms available even in Amsterdam.
Stephan User Profile
Response from Stephan:
Hi Tancredi, Thank you for your comment. We are quite surprised about your comment. Our experience is that prices in Amsterdam are around 70-100 euro a night. You only payed 20 euro excluded cleaning fee and airbnb costs. We think that is a fair price and also quite cheap in comparing to other places.
July 2017

Peter User Profile
June 2017
My visit at Hannah's and Stephane house was brilliant. They were very friendly and courteous. Also the house was decorated in a nicely way. When you want go to the seaside it takes not more than 5 minutes. I want to thank you Hanna and Stephan for the great time.

Kent User Profile
May 2017
Gorgeous space and surrounding scenery. Easy to walk to lots of paths and the local lake with a quick train ride into Amsterdam if you want more excitement. Very warm friendly hosts!

Tia User Profile
May 2017
Stephan and Hannah's house was more beautiful than I've expected. The were such nice and patient people, also the room and house was very clean, it's convenient to go Amsterdam and supermarket, the view near the house was also beautiful. (Also their cats are so cute) I had a great time there and would definitely recommend it.

Almere, NetherlandsJoined in October 2013
Stephan User Profile

Hi, My name is Stephan and I live with my wife in a beautiful house nearby Amsterdam. We have a spare room with two single beds. You can stay with us and use our bathroom and we can make dinner for you and lunch and breakfast. We also do have a lovely garden and a boat you can rent. If you like to go to Amsterdam it will be only a 20 minute journey by train.

Languages: English, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings