Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Une chambre comme chez soi

Agata User Profile
Agata

Une chambre comme chez soi

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Agata is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo et les voyageurs d'affaires. Vous disposez d'une chambre pour une ou deux personnes avec une salle de bain privative ( possibilité d’hébergement d'une troisième personne dans une chambre simple, ou 2 enfants lit double. Le petit déjeuner continental en supplément de 6 euros par personne. Vous avez l’accès a la cuisine.

Il est possible de garer votre véhicule dans la rue. Les animaux : un chien et un chat habitent sur place.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 5PM

Availability

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Viktor User Profile
Viktor
November 2018
Agata is a very nice person, she treated us like a family-members. The breakfast was marvellous, the cat and dog were cute, we want to go back!
Robert User Profile
Robert
November 2018
Nice room that is as described. Agata is very responsive and flexible. The bedroom and bathroom are spacious and sparkling clean. I recommend!
Agata User Profile
Response from Agata:
Thank you for nice note :)
November 2018
Maha User Profile
Maha
October 2018
So we arrived to this cute small town and Agata helped through with the transportation I was so grateful! She’s a kind loving person who will make sure you’re comfortable at your stay. Beautiful home, clean and so cozy! I fell in love with the bathroom. So neat and elegant. It …
Fergus User Profile
Fergus
October 2018
It was very clean and as a cyclist it was great to have a bath at the end of the day in a lovely bathroom. Didn't see much of Agata as I arrived late and she was off to work very early the next day. Agata seemed very friendly and it's a pity circumstances weren't different as I'm…
Agata User Profile
Response from Agata:
Dear Fergus, thank you for your comment and reservation. Unfortunately I don't provide breakfast if you don't ask for it ( it's 6 eur extra) it s a continental breakfast ( egs, cheese, bread,fruits , croissant, cereals, milk, yaourts, ham) It's note in description. You can ask the day on arrival. In general if guest don't ask for breakfast is usually they don't like to eat early morning or they have their own. As I told you there is always coffee , tee, and possibility to prepare your breakfast with what you find in the kitchen. We have also a nice bakery 5 mind walking from my house. I hope next time to propose you a nice breakfast Good day and hope see you soon
October 2018
Mary User Profile
Mary
October 2018
Agata's place is amazing and I felt very welcome! Bonus points for having such nice and well behaved pets. A definite recommend to anyone traveling to Senlis
Helen User Profile
Helen
October 2017
Agata goes to great effort to ensure your stay is perfectly adapted for you. This is a very individual approach and much appreciated
Agata User Profile
Response from Agata:
Thank You so much my Dear Helen
October 2017
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
September 2017
Agata was very helpful and friendly. Her place was also very nice. Very clean and in a convenient location. I would highly recommend staying there. A great place and a great host!

Hosted by Agata

Senlis, FranceJoined in April 2015
Agata User Profile
126 Reviews
Verified
Agata is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Employée compagnie aérienne j'aime voyager et faire connaissance avec des gens de tous horizons. D'origine polonaise je suis attachée à mon pays et son passé. Pratique de ski de fond, course à pieds, équitation, préfère me déplacer à pieds ou en vélo de que possible. Visiter et…
Languages: English, Français, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood