Single bed in Twin bedsroom
Hosted by Huyền Nga
Huyền Nga is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the kitchen, garden and Mummy. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Quiet hours : after 10pm


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Pimpond User Profile
December 2016
I was a solo female traveler. And I feel totally safe here. Nga's mother and father are so kind and caring, I never met a host as kind as them before. The first day I arrived, I had a bad pain in my foot. Her mother gave me medicine and kindly massaged to heal my pain. Their house is in a good location,located in a quiet alley. You can ride a bicycle to the town only 5-10 minutes. They provide all the facilities you need; refrigerator, LCD tv in the room for this price is super worth! Their room is clean and comfy. I can't think of any bad comments because it's perfect. Spending 3 days with them gave me a feeling of stay at home on weekends! I love this guest house and highly recommend!!! สำหรับคนไทยที่กำลังมองหาที่พักสงบๆ สบายๆ แนะนำให้มาที่นี่เลยคะ เจ้่ของบ้านน่ารักมากๆ เหมือนมาพีกบ้านญาติในวันหยุด ตอนเรามาเป็นผู้หญิงตัวคนเดียว ไม่รู้สึกอึดอัดเลย ทำเล คุณแม่ดูแลเราดีมาก แนะนำอยากให้คนไทยไปพักกันนะคะ รับรองว่าได้ประสบการณ์ประทับใจกลับไปแน่นอน

This host has 108 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
tp. Hội An, VietnamJoined in September 2015
Huyền Nga User Profile

Hello everyone,
My name is Nga, and nick name is Tiny :)
Welcome to Hoi An and to our house.
I would be happy to help you while visiting Hoi An.
I love travaling and enjoy meeting new people through AirBnB.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings