Bed roomDining table
Comfortable Room for Solo Travellers or Couples
Comfortable Room for Solo Travellers or Couples
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is just 5 minutes walk to tram stop. A super market (REWE) is also available in a walking distance of 5 minutes. Mühltalbad, a swimming pool is just 3 minutes away by walk.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jadyn User Profile
December 2016
Had the most incredible time here. Such a great spot to relax and / or explore. The tram stop is 5 mins away and leads directly into town. My host made me feel welcome, showed me around and was ridiculously helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better host

Melanie User Profile
September 2017
Very nice host and a cozy room. Thank you so much :)

Lisa User Profile
May 2017
very friendly and polite guy; room was tidy and clean, i will book this again for next time i come to darmstadt. thanks:)

Dean User Profile
December 2016
My experiences staying with Sarath were entirely positive. He's one of the friendliest people I have ever met, and goes out of his way to ensure that you have a great stay and enjoy your trip. I would strongly recommend staying with him to anyone.

Michal User Profile
December 2016
Landlord is very friendly, housing was clean even fresh new sheets and pillows... value for money even outside frankfurt..

Michal User Profile
December 2016
Easy going person no problem at all

Darmstadt, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Sarath User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings