Nice flat in zone 2 London
Nice flat in zone 2 London
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and cheerful 2 bedroom flat in trendy Peckham. The perfect base to explore Central, East or South London (approx 15 - 20 minutes away by train/tube)

My place is close to Queens Road Peckham station, which is an 8 minute train ride to London Bridge.

Peckham itself is really up and coming, with nice and trendy restaurants and bars.

The space

The flat has two double beds and big sofa that could be slept on. There is a full kitchen, and a bathroom upstairs. There is also a small paved garden including a barbecue.

Guest access

The whole flat is available, and there is free parking out the back

Interaction with guests

I live down the road, so can help with anything if needed, but otherwise will leave you to enjoy your trip


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people $39 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorenzo User Profile
January 2017
I truly suggest this spot. It's a very nice place if your need your privacy, really close to train stations and underground. The guys are always available in case of need.

Pedro User Profile
December 2016
We have a great time staying at Sarah's apartment. She was relly helpful. Peckham is a nice place and is well comunicated by public transport.

Shashi User Profile
November 2016
The apartment is exactly as pictured - clean, spacious, comfortable beds and a well-equipped kitchen. Good transport links nearby also. Responsive and helpful communication with Sarah.

Cécile User Profile
November 2016
good

Maria User Profile
December 2016
Pasamos unos días maravillosos en la casa de Sarah, volveremos.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Sarah User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sarah’s place.
Sarah
Amroth helps host.
Amroth

The neighbourhood

Similar listings