Nice room with Private bathroom and pool
Nice room with Private bathroom and pool
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This room has a private bathroom, television, ceiling fan, wardrobe and desk, it offers a good view of the city. The apartment is simple and stylish, you can use the kitchen and refrigerator, the house has a large swimming pool which can be used aswell. Nearby there is a new shopping center with restaurants and cinema. To best way to get to city Center, is to take the bus (0.25 $), or taxi (about $ 3), or Uber of couse.

The space

private bathroom with TV, kitchen, fridge / freezer, washing machine, dryer

Guest access

private bathroom, kitchen, living room

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions about City tours, or how to get around, or what to see we can help you.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 11PM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suzann User Profile
August 2017
Max's place is north of the city a ways, but do not let that deter you. The bus stop is immediately in front of the building. Buses constantly run to Albrook, the main bus station (plus humongous modern shopping mall). And from there you can take another bus to get anywhere you like. The apartment is clean and comfy and safe. No A/C, but not needed as you are high up enough in tall apartment building to always catch a nice breeze. All is just as described/shown in the photos. Max was out of town but I was well taken care of by his girlfriend and her sister. I felt like I was part of the family for the week I was there. Very nice people, laid back, easy going, welcoming, and super helpful. Definitely a good value for Panama City!

Javier User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Carson User Profile
April 2017
It was a very positive experience all-around. The location was easy to get to, conveniently at a metro bus stop, and everything was top quality. The hosts treated me extremely well and went above and beyond in helping me get oriented. I felt right at home. Fue una experiencia suprememente positiva. Está ubicada en un lado acesible, con una parada del bus en frente, y todo era de mejor calidad. Los anfitriones me trataron buenísimo y fueron más allá de lo necesario en ayudarme estar orientado. Me sentí en casa.

Morgan User Profile
January 2017
Max was a great host! Very warm and welcoming. I would definitely recommend staying here if you're visiting Panama. It's close to the bus stop, has a beautiful view, and the accommodations are amazing!

Ja User Profile
November 2016
I really recommend at Max place, so clean and safe location, comfortable bed, the view from the window you can see the entire Panama City, but that all normal, what you really earn is friendship with two amazing people Max and his girlfriend, Max really helped me a lot as I don't speak Spanish he went with me to the immigration and helped out for hours for my visa, actually I can't see enough about Max and I can't Thank him enough, its hard to find amazing people those days, but I find two Max and his girlfriend, thank you so much guys for all the help and the amazing time, and in such nice place.
Max User Profile
Response from Max:
It was a great pleasure to have Ja as guest, he´s a very nice and friendly and open minded person and I felt glad to help him with some stuff here in panama. It was good fun to spend time with him, and I had a great time hosting Ja here in Panama! :)
November 2016

Federico User Profile
October 2017
Max e Fare sono due ragazzi molto gentili e precisi.

Peter User Profile
June 2017
So stelle ich mir die Abwicklung vor - Danke

Rohrbach in Oberösterreich, AustriaJoined in March 2015
Max User Profile

Hola soy Max,

soy austriaco tengo 31 años y vivo con mi novia en Panamá. Descubrir nuevos países y conocer gente y cultura es una de mis grandes pasiónes :)
Saludos max

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings