Affordable 2 bedroom Unit.
Hosted by Alana
Alana is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Monash University Caulfield Campus, Caulfield Racecourse, St Kilda, Chapel Street, public transport. You’ll love my place because of Affordability, simplicity . My place is good for solo adventurers.

The space

2 bedrooms that can accommodate 3 adults comfortably or 4 adults though the second bed is only a double.

The bedrooms are with warm doona and soft pillows to rest your head at night and Bedside table.
In the room, there is a small fan in the room for summer, and a heater for winter.

The apartment has wifi, Netflix, Stan. You can use the off-street car park if required. There is also a pink bike, yours to borrow, if you want to cruise the streets on two wheels.

Interaction with guests

I work full time, though I am available throughout the day if you need any assistance. During business hours, we can meet in the CBD for key exchange.

Other things to note

I am currently just renting out the apartment while I am overseas so my personal belongings are in the apartment.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please open the windows daily to allow ventilation. Also remove your rubbish and keep the kitchen clean and tidy. (Including washing all dishes before you leave)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Located on the second level.
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tyler User Profile
August 2017
We had to leave the apartment due to mold growing on the walls and in our linens.
Alana User Profile
Response from Alana:
The mould issue was a once off that was the result of poor ventilation/condesation build up caused by the guests. The propery was professionally cleaned within 48 hours. I wouldn't host these guests again - especially not for long-term bookings. They failed to communicate with me and I was not made aware of the problem in their room.
August 2017

Morganos User Profile
April 2017
Very nice little place to stay in Melbourne, really close to heaps of transport options and restaurants..

Addy User Profile
Addy
March 2017
.

Zoe User Profile
March 2017
Alana's place is wonderfully neat and comfortable in a great location close to shops and transport. Highly recommend - thanks Alana and Mabel the cat for having me in your lovely home!

Salini User Profile
February 2017
Alana is the best hostess we could have asked for. She is goes above and beyond to help, and she's very friendly and cheerful. The place is not only comfortable but it is also spotless. This was our first time away from our country but she made us feel right at home from day 1. 10/10 would recommend.

Hi, my name is Alana. I am originally from Queensland, but have been living in Melbourne for 5 years, I hope you enjoy your stay in this amazing city.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings