Set of two roomsRoom with Satellite TV & Fridge
Family room in a quiet place close to restaurants.
Hosted by Sanjay
Sanjay is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My room is on the third floor of the house and with a great view of modern Jaipur and the surrounds. The room has the main bedroom with a king sized bed and a breakaway alcove with another queen sized bed. There is an attached bathroom with a geyser and a great shower and the room opens out onto the terrace. I have a kitchen and a washing machine which you can use and which is of great help during your adventure through India. The place is close to shopping centres and great restaurants.

The space

The place is very close to Airport - just 5 min drive. Several 4-5 star hotels, restaurants and best shopping malls of Jaipur are situated in a radius of 2 kms. Jaipur's best multi-speciality hospitals are also situated within 1 Km. One of best parks of Jaipur, Jawahar Circle, is just a few minutes walk away from here. You can enjoy morning/evening walks here.

Guest access

Apart from your private room and balcony, you are welcome to see us cooking for you. You can go to terrace to see the surroundings from where Airport hanger, 5 star hotels and the lush green Jawahar Circle park are visible.

Interaction with guests

We would love to interact with the guests. If required, we can suggest them shopping and visiting places of their likes.


Amenities
Kitchen
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Family/kid friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please treat and respect this place like your home.
- Loud music isn't allowed as this is a residential area


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jaipur, IndiaJoined in April 2015
Sanjay User Profile
I work in a leading Technical Institute of India as Scientific Officer. Touring, Indian music, Playing Badminton and Adventure Sports are my hobbies. I have travelled to USA, Switzerland, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Singapore, Hongkong and many places in India. I woul…
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings