Kitchen nook with complimentary Tea, Coffee and Bottled Water. Comfy Full size bed.
Comfy room in shared home (B)
Comfy room in shared home (B)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy private room w/shared bath and kitchen. Our home is located in quiet, safe neighborhood, a 5 minute walk to wonderful shops & dining in berkeley's elmwood district, near buses, BART, groceries. walking distance to UCB & downtown.


Amenities
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

314 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oscar User Profile
June 2017
Pretty basic. Stayed a couple of nights for a conference. Never met hosts. More hostel than Airbnb

Neal User Profile
October 2017
The place is great for short-term trips to Berkeley at an affordable price.

Jenna User Profile
September 2017
Great place for the price! very hostel style

Emily User Profile
September 2017
It's pretty much a cozier version of a hostel, definitely good for low budget travelers. Great location!

John User Profile
September 2017
Marina and Addy are very friendly, responsive, and well-organized. Their instructions offered a lot of helpful tips for the area. Room B was comfortable and well-supplied, and the location was convenient for getting to BART and UC Berkeley campus (the latter a little bit of a wal…

Jacob User Profile
September 2017
Great place!

一得 User Profile
September 2017
Great place! Quiet and comfortable to stay in. Walk distance to Berkeley campus.

Berkeley, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Marina And Addy User Profile
I am an Author. I have a degree in Writing and Education. I am working on my 3rd Novel. I am a native of Maine, yet an adoptee of California. I am a world traveler so I respect the needs of those on the road! Addy I am a painter and photographer. I work as an artist by hire, m…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings