Brookside Studio Condo at Sunday River 2B216
Brookside Studio Condo at Sunday River 2B216
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to nightlife, ski resort, local shops, dining, and mountains. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $71 NZD
Security Deposit $282 NZD
Weekend Price $233 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Check In
Steve User Profile
March 2017
Slope side small efficiency

Josh User Profile
March 2017
If you plan on spending a lot of time in the condo it may be a little small, but if you only need a place to stay for a ski weekend it is perfect. Plenty of places to sleep for small parties and perfect location for on mountain access.

Benjamin User Profile
February 2017
Great location. Close to slopes, walk to restaurants/bars

Morgan User Profile
February 2017
Julia's place is perfect if you are looking for an affordable slope side condo. If you are looking for the ritz this will not due. It met our needs and expectations. Also when I was feeling under the weather they extended my check out time.

Alison User Profile
January 2017
Great view and great access to the mountain.

Abbey User Profile
January 2017
This place isn't bad for 1 night. You get what you pay for. The $50 cleaning fee is a little excessive though... When we arrived to pick up the keys no one was there and no one answered our phone calls. Luckily we found the keys in the mailbox from someone who had stayed in the same room from the night before. The pullout couch is absolutely horrible and the springs are pretty much sticking out of the mattress. The bunk beds aren't comfortable either, so I would not recommend staying here for more than 1 night. The room is over all very outdated.
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
We sent you detailed instructions of where to pick your keys up after hours. We are sorry that you did not understand the instructions. There is a 24 hour on call service and if you did not get anyone you should have left a message and we will get right back to you.
January 2017

Sarah User Profile
January 2017
The condo was perfect for a brief stay at Sunday River. You could ski in/ski out and walk to Trails End for dinner. Parking was very easy. Although we did not get the chance to hit the pool, I'm sure we would have loved it. I highly recommend this place.
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
We really appreciate how you observed the complexes quiet hours. We should not judge a group by their age but we do have to be cautious. It has not always worked out as it did with you and your group. Again, come back anytime!
January 2017

This host has 124 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2016
Julia User Profile
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings