Skip to content
Detail Romantic Suite RoomWe offer this services :)
Private room in bed and breakfast

ROMANTIC SUITE DREAM ROOM WITH VIEW CANAL

Patricia User Profile
Patricia

ROMANTIC SUITE DREAM ROOM WITH VIEW CANAL

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Patricia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My lodge is close to Ponte di Rialto, Mercato di Rialto and Cantina do Spade. My lodgings is suitable for couples, lone adventurers, business travelers, and families (with children).

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Edward User Profile
Edward
September 2018
Had a wonderful time, perfect location to see every attraction. Patricia and her husband were very accommodating and nice, definitely recommend !
Sonia User Profile
Sonia
September 2018
Great location, great suggestions about the Biennale! Thanks a lot!
Jan User Profile
Jan
September 2018
A nice cosy and big room not far from the centre of Venice with really two top hosts. For them for everything there is a solution and always done with a smile.
Arnold User Profile
Arnold
August 2018
Patricia and Leonardo are amazing hosts and we will definitely stay with them the next time we are in Venice. However there is one suggestion or feedback. The room we were in did not have any AC, we did expect that but the fan was not powerful enough. The first night it was diffi…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Dear Arnold thanks so much for your beautiful comment about us. Unfortunately you have booked the only room without ac that was the only available for the period requested. Is not possible to put on the ac in that room because of the view canal and there's no roof attached. The Palace is from 1500 century and the fine arts not allow to make this kind of works in the facade. We're happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have enjoyed the city like a locals! We hope also to see you again in the future! :) Kind regards, Patricia
August 2018
Lachie User Profile
Lachie
August 2018
the room at patricias place was immaculately clean and the largest room we have stayed in throughout our trip in Europe. Her communication is amazing with maps to the appartment and recommendations all throughout the trip. thank you so much for the wonderful stay Patricia we wi…
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
August 2018
Patricia was a very kind and personable host, she gave us a lot of information about Venice and communication was great during our stay. But to be completely honest we were not pleased with our stay. The room was advertised with no aircon, so we don’t blame the host, but feel dur…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Dear Charlotte, first of all thanks so much for your review. Now I'm answering to you all your comments! 1) The room that you have booked is the only one without ac, like is written in the description of the room when you go in airbnb system-advertisement. 2) The city tax, like is also written in the rules of the home and also in the description of all our rooms is not included in the price because is not for us, is for the town hall of city. We declare all our guests in order to be correct with all the law touristic rules of city (I've shown to you all the article that all our guests can see in the main entrance of our floor). I'm an artist but I've also worked in a luxury hotel last year in the city in the reception... the city tax has to be paid in cash, also in the 5 stars hotel like the town hall says in the rules of touristic accommodations. Is impossible to pay by airbnb because if not I'm declaring that I'm earning money that is not the truth! I've try to explain to you during your stay! 3) The restoration works have beginning during your stay and nobody of the palace has advice to us. Now for example the works are stopped for one month and now that we know that there is this problem we're writing to all our future guests in order to advice them if they decide to change location. At the moment all our guests are happy and they are making good reviews about us, despite just the woks are situated in the main entrance of the common palace... but not in our rooms and common space living room! For the hot weather you can understand that we can't control the forecast and you have been unlucky because has been the hot week in all the summer. We can suggest to you to come in Venice from October until March that is sure that is a good temperature if you're not coming for the biennial art-architecture or special events. For us whatever will be a pleasure see you again! Kind regards, Patricia and Leonardo
August 2018
Robin User Profile
Robin
July 2018
Patricia and her husband and very nice and welcoming. They have created a beautiful space and our room was overlooking the canal, so you can’t beat that in Venice!! It’s obvious they have put on time trying to think of the most important things to a visitor and are happy to provi…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Dear Robin, thanks so much for your beautiful review about us and our location. For us has been a really sincerely pleasure host and meeting you both... hope to see you in the future! Kind regards, Patricia and Leonardo
July 2018

Hosted by Patricia

Venice, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Patricia User Profile
389 Reviews
Verified
Patricia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello Everybody! My name is Patrizia and I love to travel and meet a lot of different people and cultures! I'm a designer, and my husband, Leonardo is an architect. Because of this fact in the appartment you can read a lot of magazines, catalogues and books about art, architectu…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home