Dining area with leafy outlook
Charming Queen Street Apartment
Charming Queen Street Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Charming ,large,light filled two bedroom apartment right in the heart of the famous Queen Street,Woollahra.Across the road restaurants,bars,boutiques,antique shops and great cafes.Big sunny pool area.10 mins uber to Bondi beach 5 minutes walk from the beautiful Centennial Park and 10 minutes walk to Edgecliff Station.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

- There are three apartments including us in the complex and noise should be kept to a minimum after 10 pm.This is a family home and should be treated with respect
- Apartment should be left as found,all rubbish placed in bins .


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

George User Profile
January 2017
We had the perfect vacation in Sydney. Woolahra was the perfect location for almost everything we done. Whether we were at the beach, catching a ferry, horse racing or going into the city centre. Jane our host was so accommodating in every aspect. Information on getting to the property, on appliances within the property, information on restaurants and how to travel around the city. She left me her mobile number in case I needed it. Which I never did as she had already given such information. The property itself was very unique and very cosy. We enjoyed staying in sometimes as we really felt at home. And the swimming pool was an extra bonus. We are aiming to come back to Sydney in 18 months time, and Jane will be my first call for accommodation. Absolutely first class.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2012
Jane User Profile

I am a mother of four children and a French and German teacher.I love the mountains ,skiing,sand and sea,golf,walking,travel,my children , my friends and Sydney! Not necessarily in that order !.We are passionate foodies and can tell you the best places to eat in this city,the best walks, and the most beautiful beaches.

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings