Skip to content
Beach living - 1min from beach,restaurants & shops
Beach living - 1min from beach,restaurants & shops
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Older Style Beach apartment close to the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport and the airport. The apartment is good for couples, friends, solo adventurers, and families (with kids). Broadbeach main street is a 1 min walk


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Smoking allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jodie User Profile
November 2017
The apartment is in a great location, less than 500 metres to Gold Coast Conference Centre and less to the beach. The apartment needs a reno but is clean, spacious and quiet. Melinda and Maria were helpful and responsive. Excellent wifi. Thanks for a great stay.

Luke User Profile
October 2017
Great location, neat and tidy apartment. Good value for money

Wilma User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic location - close to beach, shops, restaurants, transport links and nightlife. Apartment quiet spacious and parking on side street always available. Definitely use apartment again. Melinda very friendly and easy to contact.

Bernadette User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Older style apartment however it was clean. Communication ok!

Lorraine User Profile
August 2017
great location so close to the beach clean apartment

Andres User Profile
August 2017
Nice, tidy and clean. Has everything you need and it's warm and cosy. Its not in the center, but is just a few stops away in the tram so its no problem at all. We enjoy the time there!

Shaunnyboy User Profile
August 2017
Great location full stop

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Melinda User Profile
I moved to the Gold Coast almost 2 years ago and feel in love with the life style and the sunshine. Love traveling, meeting new people and learning about different cultures. I manage almost 10 properties from Surfers to Miami and expanding.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings