Room + breakfast! Discount weekly and monthly.
Room + breakfast! Discount weekly and monthly.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

It's a house without luxuries but closed to the city centre, is well-located for going to the university or to take any means of transport nearby. The room is perfect for students. We have a 55% discount for month and 20% for week.

My mother and I are pleased to help you and advise on what to see and do in the area.

The space

Room with total privacy as it is located on the opposite side where the our bedrooms are and the living room. It also has a key lock for your calmness.

The bed size is 105cm wide and 200cm long, larger than an standard single bed. Its memory foam pillow is 105 cm long too.

There's a big wardrobe and a table desk 100x60cm.

The house has two pets, a dog (Teddy) and a cat (Reina). Teddy gets excited when someone comes in but, they are very calm and lovely.

Guest access

You will have free access to kitchen, with a cupboard for you. We've got a microwave, an oven and a kettle to prepare coffee or tea whenever you like.

Breakfast consist of coffee, tea, infusion, toasts, strawberry or peach jam, butter, oil, salt and sugar.

Other things to note

You can park your car in all this neighbourhood. But there are some hours which are difficult to park: between 2pm and 3pm, and from 9pm. There's a public car park 5 min away in "Poeta Miguel Hernandez Street".

There is also site where cars can park at the beginning of "Poeta miguel hernandez Street", next to the "Ramón Llull School".

The flat is on a fourth floor. There isn't a lift so, if you bring suitcases tell us to help you.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ana User Profile
October 2017
You will have everything you need, the hosts help with everything and are very friendly!

Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
Inés and her mother are wonderful hosts - extremely welcoming and thoughtful. The pets are cute and the room is nice. 100% recommended.

Joakim User Profile
August 2017
Great place with great hosts! They made me feel very welcome and both Inés & her mother made sure I had everything I needed to enjoy my stay. Highly recommendable!

Eugen User Profile
August 2017
Well, I have to say I felt myself at home. Great location, great apartment, great coffee - that was one of my best experiences renting a room with Airbnb. Thanks Ines for making my stay as comfortable, as it could be! Recommend to stay here, if you are looking for a room in Elche or nearby, to discover this beautiful city.

Nataliia User Profile
April 2017
I stayed at Ines' place for a month and I would definitely come back. Ines and her family are very kind, open people and great hosts. They made me feel like home, explained everything I needed to know and were very helpful during all my stay. They also took me into Spanish culture and traditions, showed me new places - that made my stay very unique and exciting. I recommend this place for sure!

Bethanney User Profile
March 2017
My stay with Inés and her mom was short and hectic. I was staying for a Conference and the ladies helped me to plan out everything I needed even down to fancy dinner outfit. I appreciated how open they were about my schedule and how quickly they responded to any questions or inquiries I made. It was a really great place to stay.

Diego User Profile
February 2017
everythings ok

Elx, SpainJoined in December 2014
Inés User Profile
Interaction with guests

We are pleased to help you and to advise on what to see and do in the area.

About Inés

I'm a sociable person who loves music, travelling, meeting new people and their culture.

I've lived in England and Malta for almost a year. I have also travelled to Italy, France and Ireland. So, it's my time to offer accommodation in this beatiuful city where I was born.

Now, I'm back in Elche with my mother at the weekends and in Orihuela on the weekdays as I work as English teacher there.

Next summer, I would like to travel with Interail around Europe for a month. I don't know what countries I'm going to visit yet. Hosting people it is a great opportunity to get to know more about your country and perhaps to meet you there in summer :)

------

Soy un persona sociable a la que le encanta la música, viajar, conocer gente nueva y su cultura.

He vivido en Inglaterra y Malta casi un año. También he viajado a Italia, Francia e Irlanda. Así que, ahora me gusta ofrecer alojamiento en esta bonita ciudad dónde nací.


Ahora estoy de vuelta en Elche con mi madre los fines de semana, y entre semana en Orihuela, ya que trabajo allí como profesora de inglés.

El verano que viene me gustaría viajar con Interrail por Europa durante un mes. Todavía no sé qué paises voy a visitar. Hospedar a gente es una oportunidad genial para conocer más sobre tu país o ciudad y tal vez, vernos allí este verano :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Inés’s place.
Inés
Ines helps host.
Ines

The neighbourhood

Similar listings