Stocked bar - with a few bottles at your disposal.
NEW TOWNHOUSE -Minutes frm NRG & Superbowl Action
NEW TOWNHOUSE -Minutes frm NRG & Superbowl Action
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Mid-town, EADO, NRG Stadium and all Super Bowl festivities!
You’ll love my place because of the quiet, gated community, comfy couches, beds and home like setting. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

Love that my house truly feels like home. A home should be comfortable, warm and inviting and the layout does just that. You'll feel right at home here!

Guest access

This is my personal home, so I'll try to get a majority of my personal belongings out of the way. You'll have a Keurig and Nespresso machine at your disposal for your caffeine desires, along with all dishes, spices, and full pantry/fridge access.

Interaction with guests

I'm available via text and email. I was born and raised in Houston and work downtown, so if any emergencies pop up or you need some suggestions on where to go, I'm here!


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $182 NZD
Security Deposit $2409 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No smoking, no pets or parties.
Please remove all trash and place into blue trash bin.
Load dishwasher with all dirty dishes and start a normal cycle.
Lock front and back doors when not in the house.
Parking- one car in front of home (not blocking neighbors access) and one in garage. Additional guest parking is available on the other side of the complex.
$75 replacement fee for any remotes lost.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Erika User Profile

Young professional who loves to travel and see new places! Into all kinds of music and enjoy concerts very much.
Love to read, bike and yoga...oh and hang out with my dog. :)
Oldest of 3 siblings, super responsible and well organized - which is a BIG PLUS in having me as a guest! (Tiny bit of OCD when it comes to keeping my house organized, so rest assured, I'll do my best to take care of your place, just as if it were mine)
My favorite place I've visited so far is Punta Cana for a friend's wedding.
I also enjoy cooking...I can lose myself in the kitchen for really...I've done entire meals from scratch. :)
One cool thing about me is that I worked with my dad in his garage for years. So I'm pretty car saavy and a "DIY-er".

"Treat others as you want to be treated"

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings