privat room in a nice area.
Hosted by Charlotte
Charlotte is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You can rent a small cosy room in an old bulding 1890.
Its suituated in a nice neighborhood,close to parks,the sea,good cafes and good shopping. You can use the bathroom and the kitchen,but you have to share it with a small famely, and a happy dog.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hair dryer

House Rules
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katharine User Profile
June 2015
Charlotte was a lovely host and her place is a great base for exploring Copenhagen. Supermarkets and transport options nearby and I ended up walking everywhere anyway!

Natsu User Profile
October 2017
Charlotte's home is located in nice and quiet area and also close to city centre. The room is so lovely and it has been nice stay in Copenhagen. Charlotte and her family is so kind, and always have taken care of me. Thank you for everything!!

Solène User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rachel User Profile
September 2017
The location is pretty good. I can easily take bus to the city centre for sightseeing and find everything I need just at the street downstair around the apartment. The room is private and clean, with lovely afternoon sunshine. Charlotte is a fantastic renter who is warmly to tell you everything she knows and offer her great help as possible as she can.

Natsumi User Profile
September 2017
Charlotte and her daughter and her dog is perfect! Because I'm not good at English, they spoke to me so slowly. They were always so kind, warm, and helpful. Room is cosy and clean. Not so far from central city by walk. So many restaurants and shops are in neighborhood. Staying their place made my trip so fantastic. Highly recommended!

Meghan User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maria Luisa User Profile
August 2017
Charlotte is very kind and friendly. She can speak english and also a bit of italian. She let me use the kitchen for my breakfast and gave me some suggestions about what to visit.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Charlotte User Profile
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings