Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in my house next to subway station (Line 1 and Line 7). You can go to the centre in 15 min and you will find a lot of supermarkets, bars, restaurants, parks in the neighborhood. Quiet and safe zone.

Guest access

You will enjoy your own room and we share a comfortable bathroom, clean and new.

Interaction with guests

I will be at home almost all the day because I work here but you can ask me for everything you want or need.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: 100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

- Habitación únicamente para dormir ya que trabajo en casa y durante el día necesito estar solo


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Chelsea User Profile
April 2017
Comfty bed and clean. Friendly people, took my boyfriend out for some local drinks

Manuel User Profile
May 2017
El anfitrión es un buen chaval y muy respetuoso. La casa estaba limpia y recién reformada. La habitación tiene una cama grande que es bastante cómoda y el baño estaba muy limpio. La ubicación no coge del todo bien del centro, pero con la parada de metro no está lejos y se llega bien.

Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2013
Javi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings