The oak staircase in the light-filled hall takes you to the bedrooms.The sitting room - the ultimate in 'hygge'
Luxurious family B&B on Tour de Yorkshire route
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, art and culture, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the comfy bed, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our section of the house is private. We can provide dinner/pack lunch with prior notice. Breakfast is included in the price.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bolsterstone, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Catherine User Profile

I'm an outdoors type, love gardening, walking, riding, horses and swimming. I also enjoy upholstery, cooking, art, travel, reading and history. Can't do without: family, cup of tea, log fire, dogs, healthy food. Favourite travel destinations: Wales, Romania, Italy, Mediterranean, Scandinavia.
Food: love most things in particular curry, Arabic, Italian, Scandinavian. Especially keen on imaginatively cooked vegetables.
Movies/books: modern British, history and politics, sweeping epics, humour.
I have run a B&B for four years now and enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories and telling them about our farm and history.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings