Living roomPetit dejeuner au bord de la piscine
Charming 4 people villa - Seminyak
Charming 4 people villa - Seminyak

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Villa Anouk is a charming and peaceful 2 bedroom house that can host up to 4 people and has it's own private swimming pool. The villa is ideally located, in a quiet area of Seminyak, close to the beaches and the best restaurants in Bali.
It is decorated in a style that combines the sleek and ethnic touches. The villa is perfect for both a vacation with friends or family. Each room has its own bathroom with air conditionned.

Include in the rent: daily housekeeper, garden maintenance twice a week, I pod deck, a 32-inch LCD screen and cable network, illimited wireless Internet connection, mineral water, bed linen and towels provided. A baby cot is also available on request.

What we can do for you : airport transfer, massage, meals at home, rental for scooter, driver, the maid can send your clothes to the Laundry at your own cost....all for your convenience and make for pleasant stay in Seminyak !
From seven nights booked, first breakfast and transfer upon arrival or departure is offered in the rental price.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Respect des equipements fournis et du voisinage



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

83 Reviews

Check In
Christian User Profile
August 2017
We stayed nearly a month at this villa, it was wonderful! The open kitchen, living room and pool is great. It was a pleasure to come home to this paradise after a day driving around the busy Bali. The pictures and description of the villa are accurate everything is in perfect condition. The housekeeper Wayan was very helpful and cleaned the villa daily. Thank you for this stay and I can fully recommend this villa!

Imogen User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely beautiful villa. Very safe and secure, probably a little too far away from Seminyak village- although only a 10-15 minute walk we felt a little too far from the action. Wayan the housekeeper was amazing and catered to every need of ours. It is exactly how it looks in the photos and how it is explained in the bio. I would highly recommend this villa if you're look for a relaxing retreat away from the Seminyak action.

Jake User Profile
July 2017
Must stay . Quiet part of town Beautiful villa

Sebastian User Profile
June 2017
Julie's villa was amazing, great experience and beautiful place. We really enjoyed our stay and enjoyed that the villa was about 5 minutes away from many restaurant options and shops by motor bike. Will be staying here one day again hopefully :)

Diane User ProfileDiane is a superhost.
June 2017
Villa Anouk is a very special place which is very private and luxurious, with staff that cater for your every need, ( a driver for airport transfers and day trips, a housekeeper who will cook breakfast and arranges massages at the villa, and Julie who manages the villa, who is very welcoming and friendly, the whole experience was so stress free and relaxing, we felt like royalty, we had a truly wonderful holiday experience, and I highly recommend this villa
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thank you so much Diane for staying with us. It was a pleasure to host you, for your kindness and your sweetness...Take care!
June 2017

Andri User Profile
March 2017
This place was amazing, even more then I expected!! My husband and I and two children Stayed at the villa for 10 nights truly amazing and everything was perfect! Wayan our chef cooked us breakfast every morning, she also cleaned and took my laundry down the road, she is truly a beautiful soul!!! We cannot wait to come back Thank you Julie for everything ❤❤❤❤
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thank you so much (URL HIDDEN) was a such pleasure to host you all there! Glad to welcome you for your next getaway in Bali! Take care & warmest higs, XXX
March 2017

Sarah User Profile
February 2017
First time I have ever had to leave an Air BnB after a few days. Wifi did not work. Cockroach was found in bed. Lizards in the bedroom. Ant trails in and around the kitchen sink. Extreme odour in the sink. Frogs in the shower. Heavily bitten by mosquitos as everything is outdoors apart from the bedroom. Garden chair was broken. Breakfast that was included was nice and host replies was responsive however we were left with no choice but to leave.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
I am really sorry Sarah.... I was away when you stayed in the villa but my husband was always in touch with you. This review is excessive in my opinion, largely because of your dissatisfaction with the internet. As a reminder, our villa has usually a correct internet subscription but it is sure not a professional studio. The wifi was not working well when you arrived, my husband told you immediatly and explained you it was due to massive rains and storm at that moment in Bali. Our provider went to fix the problem quickly and internet was back a few hours after your checked in. And during this waiting period, our neighbour was sharing with you their wifi...Maybe you should inform us that you were with your husband doing a professional shooting in the villa and needed to up loading so much datas. That's not a big deal for us but we would prefer you informed us and get our agreement. Otherwise, your reviews about the animals, I am really surprised about cockroach in the bedroom!!!! Cleaning is done 3 hours daily by our maid Wayan and we never had complain before about the cleanless...What can I say to you about tropical animals...Bathrooms are open air, I will not close its as you suggested because most of our guests like it, this is spefically what most people expect when they come in Bali, experience a tropical life style :-) In the raining season there is more mosquitos that's why we furnish every where in the villa repellent ...
February 2017

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denpasar City, IndonesiaJoined in August 2013
Julie User Profile

I would be glad to welcome you in my places to share all my tips of these wonder island where I am living since almost five years now!
Warm Hugs,


Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings