SEMINYAK, Great Value, 3 Bdr, New
SEMINYAK, Great Value, 3 Bdr, New
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Introducing the best value for money 3 bedroom villa accommodation in Legian Seminyak! Right next to fashionable world class shopping boutiques, restaurants and nightlife and just a 10 minute gentle walk to several of Bali’s most popular beaches.

BOOK NOW to secure this amazing value 3 bedroom luxury villa.

Picture a haven in the heart of stylish Legian Seminyak epitomising all that is luxury accommodation in Bali close to all that sensational Seminyak has to offer. As part of a beautiful and secure estate, the villa provides all you need to make your stay with us a memorable one.

As you enter your villa, the gate opens onto a glittering, private 10m x 3m swimming pool and beautiful gardens, at the end of which a daybed beckons for ultimate relaxation. Imagine afternoon massages or romantic evening cocktails by the pool and luxurious lounges to soak up the sun by day, all in the surrounds of lush tropical gardens.
By the pool edge is a magnificent open living and dining area housing plush sofas, the latest in entertainment systems and mood lighting - perfect for entertaining your guests in style. An adjacent dining area offers ample seating and boasts a well appointed western kitchen.

While reclining on your luxurious king sized bed, look out from the spacious master bedroom to the pool and garden or cool off with a relaxing shower in your private bathroom oasis.

All suites are fully air conditioned and the third bedroom can be made into twin beds or king size configuration. There’s plenty of room for extra single beds to be installed if required.

The villa is luxuriously appointed with the highest quality linens, built-in wardrobes, cable TV, free unlimited and fast wi-fi, DVD player and a large selection of movies to suit all tastes. It has a fully equipped kitchen, however our tasty and great value room service menu is available when you prefer to leave the cooking to someone else!

We would be delighted to tailor your stay with activities including island tours, surf lessons, elephant safaris, horse riding on the beach, golf at world class courses, cycling through the rice paddy fields, boogy boarding in the sea, Treetops Adventure Park, Waterbom Water Park, cooking classes, in-villa massages, and so, so much more. Just tell us what takes your fancy and our guest service manager will be able to arrange all those small details that make your holiday one to remember.


Booking with us includes the following:

- Luxury villa accommodation – 3 bedrooms with standard set-up of 2 x king bedrooms and twin of 2 x single beds or can be made as a third king bedroom
- Airport transfers in private air conditioned car (multiple pick-ups/drop-offs can be arranged for the same group)
- Entertainment area with LCD TV, cable TV and DVD player
-Free unlimited and fast, reliable Wi- Fi
- Daily housekeeping - cleaning, fresh bath and pool towels, toiletries etc
- Complimentary bottles of water supplied daily and unlimited drinking water via water cooler in kitchen area
- 24 hour reception / security
- Safety box in each bedroom
- 21% government taxes and service

We can also arrange the following at additional cost:

- Breakfast deal just USD5 each (usually USD8)
- Extra comfortable, single beds can be hired for U$30 per bed per night – there’s plenty of room!
- Cots, high chairs and car child seats

- Laundry and Dry Cleaning (at cost)

- In-villa massage and spa treatments from just $15 per hour

- Professional baby-sitting and child-minding services

- Suzuki APV Car and English speaking driver for 8 hours per day (excluding gasoline) seats up to 7 adult guests in addition to driver - U$50 per day

- Scooter and helmet hire from U$6 per day

Please note, the published rate includes 21% government taxes and service which represents exceptional value for such a beautiful, luxurious villa in a fantastic location.

We’d make sure you would have a wonderful time during your stay in Bali. Should you require any more information or would like to make a booking, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We very much look forward to welcoming you to our beautiful villa.

FOR LARGER GROUPS - There are several identical 2 and 3 bedroom villas directly next door to each other – a perfect option for larger groups requiring more bedrooms. We are experts at looking after large groups and please ask for more details.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Kristen User Profile
October 2015
We had a mixed review as we actually got 3 villas from Craig for our wedding party for 4 nights then another 2 nights for our parents/family. #11 Villa was the best layout and space, clean and well-maintained. #7 and #6 were identical except that #6 had a closed living space with aircon. Also, while #6 seemed clean and tidy, #7 was not as clean; it had a very slimy/dirty pool that we had to request to have cleaned and the furniture had a lot more stains than the others. I understand that furniture is kept for long periods of time, but at a certain point the cushions should be cleaned or replaced. At first, Craig told us that one of the villas would be a late checkin since someone else had booked the villa. Understandable, we still wanted to keep our wedding party together so we were being flexible. He said that he would let us know later exactly what time and that it would be "late afternoon." We were thinking that this was maybe 4:30pm or at the latest 5:30PM since normal checkin is 2PM. We trusted that he would let us know within an appropriate amount of time. His partner, Dom, didn't tell us the actual time until the morning of check-in, when we were checking out of our wedding venue. Dom told my husband that it was now an 8PM check-in, which is NOT "late afternoon." When we arrived to check in to our other villas, we were informed that it was not 8PM, but 10PM checkin! We were actually not able to get into our villa until past 10pm which is over 8 hours past the normal check in time, 5 hours past any sort of flexible "late afternoon", and two hours past their 8pm. He said we should be able to hang out in our other friends' villas, but we have older parents who want to get into their own rooms, shower, nap, settle in, order food and relax. Regardless of whether we even had older guests with us, it's poor customer service to take advantage of our flexibility. In the end, we had our friends switch villas with our parents so that they could settle in first. The fact that they are charging guests 50% day rate for late check out and yet wouldn't refund us the same for us losing on that half day was surprising. He put up a real attitude acting as if we were unreasonable for requesting 50% day rate since he charged the previous guests 50% for late check-out. It basically sounds like they're trying to make the most money at our expense. In the end, we had to fight for only $120 back (less than 40% day rate) + one breakfast for 6 people. As frequent Bali visitors, this place is "good value" but the service we received was the worst we've experience in Bali.
Craig User Profile
Response from Craig:
Thank you for booking with us and for leaving a review. We do appreciate constructive feedback and we have looked into the one villa out of the three which you say needed some maintenance and these issues have been addressed. Regarding the later check in than planned, it is unfortunate that you base your argument on false info and lies. We apologised for the mix up and offered very reasonable compensation. As Dom explained at the time, you have made incorrect assumptions regarding the late check out and the fees. We did try to explain this as best we could at the time but you chose to ignore it. The villa was available to move into at 7:30pm in fact but you had all gone out for dinner so the few people in your group who hadn’t checked into their correct villa (the rest of your group had already checked into the other 2 villas on time at 2pm) were not around to move into the villa at this time. They did so later at 10pm when they returned from dinner. I would ask other people reading this review to look at the nearly 200 positive reviews on this and our other villas to show our level of customer service and high professional standards. We consider ourselves to act very reasonably when things go wrong as they sometimes do but we always try to act quickly, professionally, and with a focus to please and satisfy the client.
October 2015

Jezmine User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oliver User Profile
February 2015
Although we didn't get the chance to meet Craig, the Villa was great and the staff were fantastic! Would definitely come back for another visit. Highly recommend.

Amanda User Profile
November 2014
Craig's villa is really wonderful. Big rooms and pool. We 5 adults and 1 kid enjoyed a lot in the pool. The kid is not willing to leave last day. People work there are very nice and helpful. Emil, the villa manager helps with the cars and tours. We like arama villa, we will introduce our friends to there.
Craig User Profile
Response from Craig:
Thank you for your kind words Amanda, the pool at Villa Sembali is amazing isn't it, it's so easy to spend all day in there! :-) The staff loved looking after you. It was a pleasure to host you and your group and please do get in touch when you plan to visit Bali next. Regards Craig
November 2014

Valeria User Profile
August 2014
beautiful villa, quiet and well cleaned. pictures that describe correspond to reality. Recommended! Valeria Lombardi
Craig User Profile
Response from Craig:
Valeria, thank you for staying with us at Villa Sembali, it was an absolute pleasure to host you. I look forward to hosting you again in the future on the beautiful island of Bali in one of my villas. Very best wishes to your family. Kind regards Craig
August 2014

Nick User Profile
January 2014
Your review will be public and linked to your profile. You can leave private feedback to Airbnb support on the next page.

This host has 403 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in September 2012
Craig User Profile

I've been living in Bali since 2005 and fell in love with this paradise island and its wonderful people when travelling around the world in 2004. Villa Kaira, my flagship villa, was completed in 2009 as a family home on the shores of the Indian Ocean and is named after my beautiful daughter.

I now either own or exclusively manage a number of rental villas in Bali so I'm sure we can find the right villa accommodation solution for you.

We employ all our own staff including drivers, chefs, household staff, gardeners, etc. We recruit and train them very carefully in order to provide a high quality service with a smile to ensure our valued guests really enjoy their villa experience and stay in Bali.

I was awarded the TripAdvisor 2016 Certificate of Excellence following on from my 2015 Certificate of Excellence Award.

I very much look forward to welcoming you to this magical island Bali and hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Best wishes

Response rate: 99%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings