Bedroom 1Bedroom 2 with two single beds and a desk and printer
Family Friendly 3BDM, near Metro & Atwater Market
Hosted by Toni
Toni is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large family friendly 3 bedroom in the heart of Little Burgundy and Saint Henri in Montreal. The apartment is one block from Lionel Groulx metro and 2 blocks from the famous Atwater Market. We have a beautiful backyard and patio, perfect for dining after buying fresh fruits and cheese at the market! Families welcome!


Amenities
Internet
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $82 NZD
Security Deposit $235 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time. 2 adults. 2 teenagers and one young one. Perfect. Clean. Super close to metro. Lots of places to eat nearby. Very walkable. Had everything we need. Great communication with owners.

Ian User Profile
May 2017
Nice house with a nice garden + terrasse close to metro station and facilities

Kimmie User Profile
January 2017
Toni's place was awesome !!!! I stayed Dec 28 - Jan 1 (4 nights) right after Christmas and over the New Year's Eve. And the condo/apartment was beautiful, modern and perfectly cozy. It had a private front entrance from the street (not a communal lobby) and a HUGE backyard which w…

Roger User Profile
November 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Toni's place. The apartment was very clean upon our arrival and much larger then expected. We were 4 adults and 2 children and we all slept very comfortably. The apartment is very kid friendly, filled with many toys our children amused themselves with. …

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Toni User Profile
I'm currently living in Montreal, QC with my husband and two children, but we travel often. While we are traveling I'm hoping to share our home with others and have others share their home with us. I love bouldering, climbing, traveling, exploring, kayaking, hiking and anything e…
Languages: English, Français, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings