Skip to content
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to central Denver and drivers licence bureau
. You’ll love my place because of comfy beds and leather couches wifi expresso. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2017
It was a nice place and Roland is a nice guy.

Steve User Profile
September 2017
Roland is a unique guy and easy to talk to . The environment is rustic, but comfortable.

Caitlin User Profile
August 2017
Roland was very kind and helpful during my stay at his place. The bed was super comfortable and he always wanted to be sure my needs were met. He gave me many tips on must see spots in and around Denver that were very helpful. So friendly and welcoming I will definitely be contacting again for my next trip to Denver! Thanks again!

Alex User Profile
May 2017
Roland is a great host, and there's a few rooms with other guests so it has a bit of the feel of a hostel. I really enjoyed talking with Roland and some of the other guests. The room was clean/comfortable, and the kitchen is pretty nice too. Fancy coffee/expresso machine and a Le Creuset oven in particular.

Lynn User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Keesha User Profile
January 2017
We had a great stay at Roland's. He was super welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfy.

Josh User Profile
November 2016
As advertised a clean room to stay in.

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Roland User Profile

I am a Denver native and have lived all over the world Bali, India, Japan, Hong Kong, most recently Hawaii and now make Denver my home. I love meeting new people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings