Executive Apartment - BestSuites Torlonia
Executive Apartment - BestSuites Torlonia
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to Da Il Giggetto The King of Pizza
Piazza Bologna
My accommodation is near Piazza Bologna
Villa Torlonia
The apartment is located in a brand new and prestigious residential complex. It consists of entrance hall with living room and double sofa bed, independent kitchen complete with kitchenware, bedroom with walk-in wardrobe, bathroom with jacuzzi.

The space

A specialty of the apartment is its location, as it is located in a brand new American-style residential complex, which features a concierge, a lobby, a swimming pool and a wellness center (the last two are not yet available but are being finalized).
As a result, apart from being just finished, the apartment has all the comforts and all the new technologies including video door phone, sound absorbing panels, climate control, energy saving, etc.

The accommodation can accommodate 4 people comfortably.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the communal areas and facilities of the residential complex such as the concierge, lobby, pool gym and wellness center (the last 3 are still to be completed).

Interaction with guests

We offer the utmost availability and the utmost help to make your stay unforgettable.
For any problems or inner wishes, there is a possibility to contact the doorkeeper of the residential complex.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 1AM (next day)

- Required timetable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Alessandra User Profile
December 2016
Very good location and host is helpful and kind. Unfortunately maintenance is poor (the shower curtain was really dirty, heating and wifi not working) and the apartment was not cleaned and equipped to host four persons ( no towels, no pans, no breakfast cups). Overall impression is just OK but can improve significantly with more caring since staff is committed and kind.
Best Suites Navona User Profile
Response from Best Suites Navona:
Dear Alessandra, thanks for your review , but in order to say the truth, we must specify something: - Wifi was always working, infact you never has tell us about wifi's problems. - About hetings, we have in that apartment 3 heatings machines and didn't work correctly just one of the 3. - You had everything for 4 people, except of one towell that we bring you in 20 minutes. - even about the breakfast cups, you didn't have at the beginnig but we provided you in 20 minutes, so say that there were not is unfair.
December 2016

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2012
Best Suites Navona User Profile

L'attività recettiva paralberghiera mi è stata tramandata da mio padre, il quale fu uno dei primi ad intraprenderla, già a partire dagli anni 90.
Metto a disposizione dell'eventuale cliente, tutta l'esperienza accomulata durante questi anni, al fine di garantire un magnifico soggiorno a Roma.

Languages: Bengali, English, Español, Français, Hindi, Italiano, Punjabi, עברית
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings