Schlafzimmer - bedroom - dormitorioKüche - kitchen - cocina
Casa de Frank & Yisell - ground floor

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The accommodation is in the middle of the center of Santiago, Plaza de Marte. This place and also parque céspedes are the heart of the city. Between these places is the street "Enramadas", the most important street of Santiago with many posibilities for shopping.

The bedroom has a big bed (for two persons) and a small one (for one person), so it's perfect for a couple with a child.
But also for two or three friends travelling together.

The space

The accommodation is very clean!

You have only about 100 meters to the Plaza de Marte, there is access to internet through WiFi!

Guest access

You can go to the roof, there you enjoy the nice view over the city, the sunbath or just have a rest.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Simon User Profile

Ich bin wohne in Deutschland, bin jedoch regelmäßig auf Kuba, da ich dort Familie und Freunde habe.
Ich möchte ein paar Freunden helfen mittels Airbnb die Gästezimmer ihrer Casa Particulares anzubieten. Außerdem biete ich Hilfestellung im Kontakt mit Kunden die kein Spanisch sprechen. Für Fragen stehe ich gerne zur Verfügung.

I'm living in Germany, but because of my family and friends there I'm frequently in Cuba.
I want to help some friends to offer their guest-rooms of their "casa particulares" through Airbnb. Besides I want to help to establish the contact with customers who don't speak spanish.
So for any questions I am to you gladly at the disposal.


Vivo en Alemaia pero estoy frequentemente en Cuba porque tengo familia y amigos allá.
Quiero ayudarles a mis amigos ofrecer las habitaciones de sus casa particulares a traves de Airbnb. Además ofrezco mi ayuda al establecer el contacto con clientes que no hablan español.
Entonces estoy abierto por sus preguntas.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings