Skip to content
DeckVista de fora
Near the beach but in the middle of the forest
Near the beach but in the middle of the forest
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

If you're looking for a place where you can just relax this is definitely it!
Our house is situated 500m from Vermelha do Sul beach but in the middle of the forest, you'll be able to interact with birds right outside our deck or feed the fish in our own pond.
The house is perfect for couples and families.

The space

We have 3 bedrooms: one big ensuite with a queen bed, one double room and another reversible double room/tv room.
The social area is all integrated (sitting room, dinning room and kitchen) and there's a beautiful big deck with a built-in couch and especially made cushions for you to suit and watch the birds or the stars!

Interaction with guests

We're always available to help if needed

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $69 NZD
Security Deposit $320 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 4PM
Check out by 6PM
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcelo User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
January 2017
Foi tudo ótimo. O local é lindo com muito verde. Estava em família com 6 pessoas, idosos e crianças e todos gostaram. A praia perto da casa tem água agradável e calma, mesmo em tempo chuvoso. Voltaria com certeza, sem problemas!

Alessandra User Profile
January 2017
Recomendamos sem restrição essa casa.. pela segurança, conforto, comodidade .

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
São Paulo, BrazilJoined in November 2013
Isabel User Profile

Mãe de 3, adoro viajar, cozinheira por paixão, amo vinhos, música e cinema, adoro compartilhar minhas experiências e conhecer gente nova.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings