Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Amazing view and a cozy room

Amazing view and a cozy room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Located in Plaza Colon on the 3rd floor, come and enjoy an amazing view and spacious shared apartment! With running water and power. Just 15 minutes from the airport! The room is a little small, but ideal to just and explore. Queen bed with brand new AC. No wifi, but you can access free wifi downstairs. Apartment comes equipped with a lovable cat and dog. Still new, so it needs a little TLC.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Air conditioning
Suitable for events
Smoking allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aaron User Profile
February 2018
This place was perfect! Very close by to everything and walkable to most places. Host was quick to respond and helped with checkin to be smoothly.

David User Profile
January 2018
Great location in Old San Juan for solo or 2 person. I got into town at 2:15, had an awesome lunch at the cafe 2 doors down, then checked in before 3. Gabriela was very responsive in making check in easy. So many bars and restaurants to walk to. Went to the food court bar basical…

Jezzy User Profile
January 2018
Awesome place!! Right @ the heart o Old San Juan

Masaro User Profile
January 2018
Great price, comfortable room.

Kai User Profile
January 2018
Nice place close to downtown San Juan.

Christopher User Profile
December 2017
Good location, difficult to find on street parking, host not there to greet us and boyfriend was smoking weed and drinking while blaring military style video games. Didn't know who this person was until after our terrible experience because he refused to awnser the knocks on the …
Gabriela User Profile
Response from Gabriela:
I apologize for any inconvenience of your experience, but as I previously stated to you, we do NOT smoke weed in the house and there is no excessive drinking either. I was not there to greet because, as my listing states, I use a self check in for all my guests because I work long hours and am always at work. When I came back to the apartment, which was before 11pm, the video games and game console were turned off and my boyfriend was sleeping. I declined your refund because, as I already told you, everything could have been resolved through better communication on your end.
December 2017

Celeste User Profile
December 2017
Gabriela's place is well located in the heart of Old San Juan. Because we arrived at around 12 AM, we had to use the self check-in process which was very easy with the help of Gabriella's message. However, we got a message when we landed in San Juan explaining that there was a pr…

Hosted by Gabriela

San Juan, Puerto RicoJoined in January 2015
Gabriela User Profile
114 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings