Charming, Central, Sun filled Islington Flat
Hosted by Matthew
Matthew is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This cosy and charming flat is a 5min stroll to Cannonbury Station, 10mins to Highbury & Islington underground, Emirates Stadium, Clissold Park, Newington Green for breakfast and the numerous cafes and shops on glamorous Upper Street.

Overlooking a quiet leafy street with abundant history. This spacious flat has a queen size bed, large windows and high ceilings and a cosy reading nook to watch London pass you by.

This flat is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Living Room
Open planned living and lounge room filled with sunlight from two large victorian windows. The perfect place to sit by the fire and enjoy a novel or a glass of wine or two. The exposed brick wall is unique for terrace flats of this type. Access to Sky, Netflix and PS3. Large comfortable couch, as big, or bigger than a single bed. Extra linen provided.

Kitchen
Open plan kitchen with all expected utensils. Includes gas stove and dishwasher with a tasteful stainless steel range hood. Ironing board and iron included.

Bathroom
Our favourite room of the flat, large open shower with rain shower head and plenty of storage. All expected features included.

Bedroom
Large queen size bed with views to the flat's beautiful shared garden. The bed is super comfortable with multiple storage options.

Guest access

You have uninterupted access to the entire flat for the duration of your stay

Interaction with guests

We are available to assist you at any time should you require during your stay


Amenities
Cable TV
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

- It is a very quiet family-orientated area. Please be respectful of the neighbours


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Matthew User Profile
Hi! I'm Matt. I am from Australia but currently living in Europe with my boyfriend. I work for a large charity in Finance. Love to travel and stay in other Airbnb's. I would love to welcome you to my flat, I'm sure you will love it as much as I do for whatever kind of visit.
Languages: English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Matthew’s place.
Matthew
Nathan helps host.
Nathan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings