Full kitchen Huge backyard with a custom made grill and smoker
2br/1bth home for ACL,COTA racing
Hosted by Katrina
Katrina is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedrooms and 1 full bathroom
Full kitchen, living room, and back yard with grill
~12.5 miles to COTA track
~11.0 miles to Walmart SuperCenter
~9.2 miles from H-E-B Grocery Center
~12.0 miles to Downtown
~8.8 miles to Mueller Regional Shopping District

The space

Our home is in a beautiful subdivision in East Austin called Austin's Colony surrounded by the Colorado River. We want you to feel at home in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. Please feel free to contact us with any questions. We can be flexible and/or accommodate you in anyway to make you feel comfortable staying in our home.

Guest access

You will have access to 2 rooms (a bedroom and sitting room with an air mattress available), a full bathroom, kitchen, and nursery to families with small children. Wireless internet, Netflix, and HuluPlus will be available. There is also an elliptical for those who like to exercise.

Interaction with guests

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email or phone about any concerns or questions.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Security Deposit $287 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Katrina User Profile

This is my first time opening my home for lodging purposes. I am originally from Alabama where it is a custom to show "Southern Hospitality." Although my husband and I are doing this for financial purposes, we also are doing this to help people/families have a place to feel comfortable (like a "home away from home") for cherished traditions such as attending an event. We aren't rich people with fancy housing, but if you want a descent place to lay your head, check us out!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings