The kitchenThe kitchen
New charming apartment near park w. big terrace
New charming apartment near park w. big terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a 1bedroom with private terrace, in a quiet, nice residential area. We have a big park, few small restaurants and pizzerias, several stores, bus stops to the centre and train station, all within walking distance.
Guests get to use the master bedroom and the common rooms. For the price listed, you get the whole place.
Good for business trips, couples, can accommodate a child or 1/2 extra guests. This is a smoke free house.

The space

The house is a ground floor facing our quiet street and has a big terrace on the back. This is a safe residential area but in Bologna - like all cities - it's usually a good idea to lock the shutters at night.

Guest access

For the price listed you get the whole house for yourself, including use of the kitchen, bathroom, living room and our big terrace. For sleeping I will prepare the big bed in the master bedroom, and there's an extra sofa bed in the living room if you're more than 2 people. I won't charge extra for a child.

Interaction with guests

I will show you around at check in, then be available via phone and email for anything you should need during your stay.

Other things to note

1. This is a strictly non smoking house where I live with a 4 years old. I can't stress this enough. There's a huge terrace with an ashtray anyways, so there's really no reason to smoke inside. Smoking inside the house will get you a bad review.

2. There is one extra bedroom in the house I don't ever rent out, my son's room - who is away during the weekends. If you are interested in a discount for your stay, I can apply it and I will stay in the apartment, in my son's room - of course you will still get to use the master bedroom and the common rooms.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

- This is the house where I leave with my son. I ask you to be considerate or our spaces, respect the neighbors, and our privacy while we're gone.
- My cat will be in the apartment during your stay, I'll leave everything set for her but you need to be fine with that :) *spoiler: she might climb on your bed
- Please NO SMOKING inside the house, use the huge terrace instead, I left an ashtray there. I am a non smoker, I can smell a cigarette from miles away. I can tell if you smoked even if you opened the window for hours. Smoking inside will get you a very bad review.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesca User Profile
January 2017
nice

Nicolas User Profile
March 2017
Appartement propre, spacieux et bonne literie. RAS.

Paolo User Profile
February 2017
Grazie Elena per la totale disponibilità. Abbiamo potuto fare il check in alle 9 del mattino e la casa era totalmente a nostra disposizione. Torneremo sicuramente!

Alex User Profile
February 2017
Consiglio vivamente questo appartamento per la zona molto comoda, Elena è molto ospitale così come Rumba, la sua gatta!

Vale User Profile
December 2016
Host professionale e disponibile. Ottima comunicazione. Consigliata

Miriam User Profile
November 2016
Il soggiorno a casa di Elena è stato perfetto. La casa è molto accogliente e pulita. Elena è stata gentilissima ed è venuta incontro alle mie esigenze. Un host perfetto. La consiglio caldamente per il vostro soggiorno a Bologna.

Annalisa User Profile
November 2016
Elena è stata di una cortesia squisita e l'appartamento è caldo, pulitissimo e silenzioso. Ottima posizione. Raccomandabile !!

Bologna, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Elena User Profile
I am an archaeologist and digital humanist in between travels. Back to Bologna after living in Spain, California and a few locations around Itali, I am now exploring traveling and hosting as a single mom. I love backpacking, trains, and camping, whether it's in the wilderness …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings