The bed (futon) and the roomLiving room
Chambre dans appartement chaleureux coeur de Lyon
Hosted by Elise
Elise is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Mon logement est proche de la vie nocturne et les transports en commun. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour la hauteur des plafonds et l'emplacement. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.

The space

Appartement très central à proximité de la place des Terreaux et de l'Opéra.
Du logement vous pouvez vous déplacer très rapidement a pied sur la presqu'île et profiter de la fête des lumières !
L'appartement est très lumineux et situé dans une rue dynamique (restaurant, bar etc).

Nice flat in the city center really close to the Place des Terreaux and the Opera house.
From there you can go anywhere quickly to enjoy the Lyon Festival of lights.
The apartment is really bright, pleasant and on a dynamic street!

Guest access

Vous aurez accès a votre chambre, la cuisine, la salle de bain ainsi qu'au salon disposant d'un balcon.

You'll have access to a room, the kitchen, bathroom and living room with the balcony.


Amenities
Lift
TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Aix-les-Bains, FranceJoined in November 2013
Elise User Profile

I'm a french 27 years old girl working in marketing and sport's management. I'm very respectful and will take car of your flat during my stay, I hope you'll do the same with our.
We are two girls living in this flat.
I'm able to help you to discover the town during the week end.

I'm using Airbnb to travel, and I discovered it during a year trip in Australia in 2013 !

See you soon :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings