Downtown Montreal with rooftop Terrace 2
Downtown Montreal with rooftop Terrace 2
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Quartier des Spectacles, old Montreal, China town, Ste-Catherine street, Jazz Festival, Just For Laughs Festival, metro, shopping center, Conference Center, Restaurants, Night life, Downtown, Mont Royal, Notre-Dame Basilica. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the comfy bed, indoor parking, walking distance to everything, all amenities, comfy leather couch & recliner, Bixi stand, the roof terrace. Excellent for couples, solo, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dmitri User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location. Overall no complaints.

Naomi-Alan User Profile
March 2017
This condo experience was magnificent. The location was most important to us, as we were attending a concert, the venue was a couple blocks away. We were glad to discover China Town, the metro, and Notre Dame just as close by, so we got to do some fun stuff without ever having to move the car out of the underground parking! Steph left us ample towels, and washing liquids, we also gave the wine glasses and coffee maker a good exercise ;) overall an awesome experience, and we are looking forward to staying here again on our next trip out to Montreal.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Stef User Profile

I enjoy traveling. My favorite destination so far would have to be the south of Peru. We went with the two kids (10 and 12 years) for three weeks. We were on Machu Picchu on the day of its 100th year anniversary (of being rediscovered). WHAT A SITE!!!

Photography is a passion of mine. Live actions shots of kids and sports are my favorite. I almost sleep with my camera. (My girlfriend got used to this love affair. lol)

I enjoy movies, reading and have an insatiable quest for knowledge.

I really take the pleasure in knowing how people live in other parts of the world and am always surprised and pleased at the differences and similarities.

I can't wait to hear from you.

Stef

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings