EntranceFull furnished kitchen
Rambuteau le Grand 2BR/1BA 7 people
Hosted by Ludovic
Ludovic is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

65 square meters apartment + 12m2 Mezzanine, recently renovated, on the second floor with a lift overlooking a courtyard.

The space

The apartment consists of:
- a large modern and open kitchen fully equipped with stove, oven, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, tea pot, toaster and all item needed for cooking.
- a dining area with a large table and 6 chairs.
- a living room with sofa bed for one person, a coffee table, a carpet, an armchair, TV, DVD, sound system and Internet connexion.
- a first large bedroom with a king size bed, two tables’ bed, an armchair, a dressing, a windows overlooking an atrium.
- a second bedroom with a two person bed on a mezzanine. Under the mezzanine you have an office with its chair and another dressing.
- a bathroom with a shower
- Two single bed on the large mezzanine above the kitchen.
- WC separated.

Linen are provided.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Dépôt de garantie
Airbnb ne prend qu'une empreinte de votre carte bancaire lors de la réservation pour la caution. Si des dommages sont effectués durant votre séjour, nous demanderons à airbnb d'utiliser la caution pour réparer les dommages causés à hauteur des préjudices.

Annulations du fait de Paris Autrement:
Dans le cas ou des impondérables (incendie – dégât – cambriolage etc…) rendraient l'appartement inaccessible, Paris Autrement s'engage à vous reloger dans un appartement de catégorie identique ou supérieur situé le plus proche possible de celui que vous aurez choisi sans que cela change quoi que ce soit en matière de date ou de prix. Dans l'hypothèse où se changement ne pourra se faire, l'intégralité des sommes perçues par nous vous seront remboursées. Paris Autrement ne pourra aucunement faire l'objet d'une demande d'indemnité.

Que comprennent les tarifs proposés ?
Les tarifs proposées s'entendent toutes charges et taxes liées à l'appartement comprises (eau - gaz - electricité - linge de maison - ménage avant votre arrivée – accueil). Aucun supplément ne vous sera demandé, sur la base d'une location standard. Les tarifs ne dépendent pas du nombre de personnes qui occupent l'appartement dans la limite du nombre de personnes que peut contenir l'appartement.
Exemple : Que vous soyez 2 ou 3 dans un appartement qui peut contenir 4 personnes le prix à la nuitée sera le même. Si vous prenez l'option de nos « Service Plus », ils seront facturés en sus.

Durée de la location:
Le nombre de jours de location est d'un minimum de DEUX jours. Pour les séjours de deux jours et seulement un supplément de 75 € TTC vous sera facturé pour les frais inhérents à la rotation plus rapide. Le séjour ne pourra pas excéder le nombre de nuitées indiquées sur le contrat initial, sauf accord écrit de Paris Autrement. Entrées – Sorties Arrivée :
Elle se fait dans l'appartement entre 14h et 20h. Lors de votre réservation nous vous demanderons de nous indiquer précisément votre heure d'arrivée pour qu'un de nos agents puissent vous attendre à l'appartement choisi. En cas de retard nous vous demanderons de nous prévenir afin de nous réorganiser. Avec le contrat, qui vous aura été envoyé, sera joint l'itinéraire et le numéro de la personne à prévenir en cas de retard. Un supplément de 30 € vous sera facturé si l'arrivée doit se faire après 20h, et un supplément de 50 € pour toute arrivée après 22h. Si l'appartement n'est pas occupé la nuit d'avant nous vous offrons la possibilité d'arrivée avant 14h. Merci de contacter nos services si vous êtes concernés, nous nous ferons un plaisir d'accéder à votre demande.

Retard :
Un agent devant vous attendre pour vous accueillir, en cas de retard à l'arrivée, nous vous demandons de nous prévenir le plus tôt possible. Tout retard supérieur à une heure sera facturé 30€.

Départ :
Le check out/remise des clés départ doit se faire entre 8h et 11h. Notre représentant, suivant une heure convenue, vous retrouvera à l'appartement pour un état des lieux et la reprise des clefs. Dans l'hypothèse où l'appartement n'est pas occupé la nuit suivante nous vous offrons la possibilité de rester plus longtemps dans les lieux. Afin de vous organiser n'hésitez pas à contacter nos services qui vous indiqueront ou non la possibilité de rester.
Toute retard ou absence à la remise des clés du départ sera facturé 30 €.

Ménage et état de sortie:
Un service de ménage en fin de séjour est inclus dans la réservation. Cependant l’appartement doit être rendu dans un état convenable. Les ordures doivent être jetées dans les bennes à ordures appropriées. La vaisselle doit être faite. Nous nous occupons du reste. Si l'appartement devait être rendu dans un état non satisfaisant (déchets et poubelles partout, vaisselle pas faite), la somme de 80€ pourra être retenue sur la caution du locataire.

Dimanche et jours fériés:
Nous vous informons que si vous prévoyez d'arriver ou de partir de l'appartement un dimanche ou un jour férié du calendrier français il vous sera demandé un supplément de 30€.

Appartement non-fumeur:
Dans le respect de la santé de chacun, tous nos appartements sont non-fumeurs. Nous vous demanderons donc de respecter ce choix pour un meilleur environnement.

Capacité de l'appartement:
Le nombre de personnes occupant l'appartement ne doit absolument pas dépasser le nombre de couchage indiqué sur la fiche technique du bien loué. Aucune dérogation ne sera donnée. Ceci pour garantir un confort maximum à nos clients.

Utilisation des lieux:
Une fois le contrat de location signé par les deux parties, le locataire s'engage à respecter les règles suivantes : L'appartement ne sera occupé que pour des fins privées durant son séjour touristique ou professionnel. En aucun cas il ne pourra être utilisé pour une activité commerciale, artisanale ou professionnelle.
L'appartement devra être occupé par le signataire du contrat et ses accompagnants dans la limite du nombre de personnes que peut accueillir le lieu.
Le locataire et ses accompagnants s'engagent à ne commettre aucun acte pouvant nuire à la tranquillité des autres habitants de l'immeuble. Les règles de copropriétés sont applicables au locataire.
Dans le cas d'une plainte pour nuisance du voisinage, seul la responsabilité du locataire est engagée.
Toutes les dégradations intentionnelles ou non causées par le locataire durant son séjour lui seront facturées.
Paris Autrement ne pourra être tenu responsable des coupures d'eau, gaz ou électricité, des vols ou dommage d'effets personnels et des nuisances dues au voisinage.
Le locataire a pour obligation de rendre l'appartement dans l'état où il l'a trouvé. Dans le cas contraire, il autorise l'agence à engager à ses frais les dépenses nécessaires pour la libération ou la remise en l'état des locaux.

Security deposit
Airbnb will just take a print of your credit card for the security deposit. If you damage something in the apartment, we will ask airbnb to use your security deposit to replace or fix what you damaged.

Cancellations on the part of Paris Autrement:
If unexpected deteriorations or damages (fire – water damage – burglary, etc…) make an apartment unavailable, Paris Autrement commits to relocating you to a comparable or superior apartment, located as close as possible to the one originally selected, without any changes to rental length, dates or cost. In case a relocation is impossible, the entirety of the amounts received by Paris Autrement will be refunded to you. Paris Autrement cannot be held liable for compensation.

Modifications at your request
As to modifications made at your request, concerning your arrival or departure date, or the choice of apartment. If the modification request is done 30 days before your arrival date, no fee will be applied. Less than 30 days before your arrival , no modification will be accepted.

What is included in our prices ?
Our prices include all taxes and charges related to the apartment, including (Water -Gas- Electricity –household linens- cleaning prior to your arrival –reception- ). No supplements will be asked of you, for a standard rental. Rental prices do not depend on the number of persons occupying the apartment, within the limit of the apartment's stated occupancy.
For example : whether you are two or three in an apartment with an occupancy of four people, the per night cost will be the same. Please note, our optional «special» services are at a supplemental cost.

Duration of rental:
The minimum rental is TWO days. A two day rental minimum fee of 75 € VAT included is applied to cover rapid turn-over expenses. Your stay cannot exceed the number of nights indicated on your rental contract, unless by written agreement with Paris Autrement.

Entries – Exits
Arrivals :
Arrival is handled at the apartment between 2 pm and 8 pm. At the time of your reservation, we ask that you indicate precisly your hour of arrival so that one of our agents can greet you at the premises. In the event of a delay, we ask that you warn us so we may reorganise accordingly. With your contract you will receive an itinerary and telephone number to contact in case of unexpected delays. A 30 € supplement will be billed to you should you arrive after 8 pm, and the fees are of 50 € for an arrival after 22 PM. Should the apartment be vacant the night prior to your arrival, we offer the possibility of entry before 2 pm. Should this concern you, please contact us and we will happily accommodate you.
Delay :
As one of our agent will wait in the apartment to welcome you, in case of delay at your arrival, we ask you to inform us as soon as possible. If delay exceeds one hour, an extra charge of 30 € will be due.
Departure :
Check-out time is between 8 am and 11 am.
Our representative will meet you at the agreed time. A survey of the apartment will be done in your presence. The tenant will at this time return the keys.
Should the apartment be vacant the evening of your departure date, it is possible to request to stay longer in the premises. Please do not hesitate to contact our offices to know whether this option is possible.
Any delay or absence at check out time will be charged 30 €.

Check Out Cleaning:

A cleaning service at the end of your stay is included in your reservation. However, we ask our tenants to throw trash bags in the appropriate bins and to wash dishes before checking out. We take care of everything else. In case it’s not done, a 80 € penalty may be taken from the security deposit.

Sundays and bank holidays:
Please note that should you plan to arrive or depart on a Sunday or (French) bank holiday, there will be a 30 € supplement.

No-smoking apartments:
For the health concerns of each and everyone of us, all of our apartments are no-smoking. We ask that you respect this choice for a better environment.

Apartment capacity:
The number of people occupying the apartment must not exceed the number of beds indicated on the apartment description. No exceptions will be made. This policy guarantees our customers maximum comfort.

Use of the premesis:
Once the rental contract has been signed by both parties, the tenant agrees to comply to and respect the following rules : The apartment is for personal use only. The apartment is not to be used for professional or commercial activities of any kind.
The apartment will be occupied by the signatory of the contract and by the people accompanying them and not exceed in number the occupancy indicated in the apartment description.
The tenant and accompanying occupants agree to not make noise or otherwise disturb other tenants and agree to respect the rules common to the building. Should the tenant ignore the rules of the building, they engage their sole responsibility.
The tenant will be financially responsible for any intentional or accidental damages occurring during their stay.
Paris Autrement will not be held responsible for cuts in water, gas or electrical service, or theft or damages involving the tenant's personal effects. Nor will Paris Autrement be held responsible for neighbourhood nuisances.
The tenant will subscribe any insurance necessary for the protection of his goods and his person during the rent. He will also have to be covered for any damage, volunteer or not, for which he could be responsible for, regarding the apartment and of the pieces of furniture, including the cases of fire, damage of water and rob.
The tenant is required to leave the premises in the same condition in which he entered them, and to free them from any personal things. Should this clause not be respected, the tenant allows the agency to proceed to the necessary works. The expenses incurred will be deducted from the security deposit.


Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hilary User Profile
December 2014
The agent who was meant to meet us late on the Friday night didn't turn up and no mobile numbers provided were contactable leaving 4 ladies stranded at 1am in Paris. We had to resort to getting a taxi to three different hotels until we found one that would take us costing us 485 Euro's in hotel and taxi costs. Fortunately Ludovic our host picked up his phone on the Saturday morning and was as helpful as he could have been in such an awful situation. The host tried to make the best out of the situation. We were able to check into the apartment around midday however we were shattered from getting on 6 hours or so sleep, impacting on our entire weekend. The agent who met us didn't explain how to turn on the boiler so when we went to use showers that night we had to call the agent. After explaining the situation he realised he forgot and didn't know what to do. His response was incredibly rude asking me to call around to other people and he ended up laughing at me down the phone and not being of any use which was highly unappreciated. The apartment was fine but the communication and customer services from the agents has been appalling. I would NOT recommend this apartment based on the service of the agent. Hilary
Ludovic User Profile
Response from Ludovic:
Dear Hilary, Of course I understand your disappointment. Be aware that we have 6000 stays per year and this was the first time that we got a problem this kind of problem. The agent who were supposed to welcome you on Friday night at midnight (as schedulded with you) waited for you but then left because you were 1h late. Because of the inconveninence, we refunded you 1 night of your stay. Be aware that we will be glad to have you another time and to offer you champagne and flowers. Best regards, Ludovic
December 2014

Sonia User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment in a great location. Best parts for my specific situation were: number of beds for good value, elevator, walking distance to where I was working in the Marais.

Sandra N D.J. User Profile
September 2016
The host was waiting for us when we got there. He was so nice! He overheard my family speaking in Spanish, so he opened up in Spanish which was nice because all members of my party understood his tour of the apartment. It was a lovely, charming apartment. It was very comfortable for our group of seven adults. The fact that there was only one bathroom wasn't really a big deal because the toilet (which also had a sink) was in a separate room than the shower. It was perfect for our big group. There were so many shops, cafes, bakeries, ice cream shops and restaurants literally right when you walk out the door. The supermarket next door was convenient. If you want to prepare meals at home, the apartment is fully stocked with pots and pans and all you'll need. There is also a fabulous bakery next door that we ate at often. The metro stop was right there... I'm pretty sure it took about a minute to get to it. I definitely recommend this flat!

Anna User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is spacious. It was cool in the apartment even in the middle of August. The representative of Host who welcomed us in the apartment was very friendly and helpful. We arrived almost an hour earlier than agreed and he made an effort to arrive to the apartment as fast as possible to let us in. The location is very convenient. Less than 100m walk from Pompidu center and less than 10 minutes from Notre-dam. Sincerely recommended.

Evgeniy User Profile
August 2015
Great neighbourhood and an excellent flat.

Gala User Profile
July 2015
NO HOT WATER. The water heater did not work properly. We reported the problem to the agency but no-one came to fix the problem. Our family of six was without proper shower including two kids and two elders for three days. Other than that the apartment is pretty good, clean; beds are comfortable. It would be nice if the agency provided kitchen sponge and dishwashing soap. The location is great, very close to the metro, in walking distance to a lot of attractions; a couple of grocery stores on the block

Pippa User Profile
May 2015
Had a fantastic weekend based at Rambuteau Le Grand . The apartment is so well placed in the Marais, and it was a great base to walk everywhere from. Shops on the doorstep for all your needs, including your morning croissants! There were only four of us sharing, so there was good space for everyone, though the very snug bathroom arrangements might make it more difficult for a larager group. We were met perfectly and all that was promised in the apartment was there. Would definitely return and recommend !

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Ludovic User Profile
Après plusieurs années d’activités professionnelles dans le tourisme à travers le monde, nous voulons faire de votre voyage à Paris un moment singulier, unique. Le tourisme est une mission que nous avons faite nôtre, conscients du plaisir que nous vous apporterons.
Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Norsk, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings