north view from the balcony
Great Location, Close to Major Attractions
Great Location, Close to Major Attractions
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Rogers Centre, Air Canada Centre, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, C. N. Tower, and Steam Whistle Brewing. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the cosiness, the comfy bed, the light, and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

In the Entertainment District, and walking distance to many big attractions. Shared bicycle system and public transit allows quick and easy access to anywhere in the city.


Extra people $23 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $345 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $137 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

- no outside shoes allowed inside the unit (please take off shoes when you enter the unit)
- no smoking inside the unit (smoking allowed on the balcony -- please do not throw cigarette butts over the balcony)
- noise level must be kept down after 11pm
- at the end of your stay, please throw out garbage bags into the garbage chute (located in the garbage room which is in the hallway on the way to the elevators)



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

15 Reviews

Check In
Christian User Profile
January 2017
Excellent location and a smooth stay! The positives: - Alan and Olessia were communicative, which we so appreciated. Overall, we had a great time. Thank you! - It was a very smooth stay! Easy check in and check out. - A and O were accommodating to our check in/out requests. - It really is in an excellent location. Across the street from a great grocery store with many healthy options, close to the CN Tower and Union Station. Room for improvement: - The only cooking utensil we could find was a rubber spatula. It's hard to cook (even plain eggs) with just that single tool. - At the time of our stay, we were informed that the status of Airbnb at the building was unclear and we were asked to stay clear of the concierges. I wish this was mentioned in the listing. I don't like tippy-toe-ing during my travels. - More linens, please! - Street noise can definitely be heard in the room. The hosts may not be able to do something about this, but potential guests might appreciate knowing this.

Elena User Profile
January 2017
This condo was perfect for what we needed. It was our first experience using AirBnB and was definitely a great one! You can see the ACC from the condo, it's about a 2 minute walk, if you get the lights on time. 5 minutes to Union Station and a grocery store right across the street. Would definitely recommend staying here.. especially if you have events at ACC, Roger's Centre, or Ripley's Aquarium. Alan is a wonderful host. We didn't use the kitchen, however it was stocked with whatever you would need if you planned on cooking your own meals.

Lisa User Profile
January 2017
Allen was easy to reach and answered all my calls right away. Communication was terrific! His condo is in the middle of all the action, which is great! The condo for the most part was quite clean and comfortable. You may want to pack a roll of toilet paper, just in case there isn't any in the condo. Our over all experience was a pleasant one!
Alan User Profile
Response from Alan:
thanks for all of the feedback, we will be addressing all of the issues mentioned!
January 2017

Mathieu User Profile
January 2017
The location is perfect, the appartment was good for visiting the city, near from the subway, attractions and a supermarket. Communication was good at times. - The key exchange is somewhat awkward (check-in was +- OK, check-out was dull) - We found the towells in the dryier, we thought it was the clean ones... - The wifi did not worked, we had to find the router and reset it (it was really difficult to find it, hidden in the wall). After that, it worked really well, Internet is fast. - Bed was not much comfy but it was OK
Alan User Profile
Response from Alan:
Hi Mathieu, regarding your review: - there is nothing much we can do about key exchange, we tried to make it as simple as possible -- other guests have had no issues - you mentioned the washroom could be cleaner but your review does not say what was wrong and you did not say anything to us, we would be happy to have fixed anything you were unhappy about - you mentioned communication problems, can you be more descriptive? almost all of our guests have commented that our communication is very good with guests
January 2017

Breanna User Profile
January 2017
Our main contact was Olessia. She always responded to texts and ensured we were able to get into the unit. The condo was small, but very clean and safe feeling. Free underground parking was absolutely a bonus. The condo is basically across the street from the ACC, so it was great for us. There were lots of restaurants and bars around to choose from.
Alan User Profile
Response from Alan:
Hi Breanna, glad you had a nice stay. As for the Wi-Fi, sometimes the router needs to be restarted in order for the wireless internet to start working again.
January 2017

Christopher User Profile
January 2017
Really good value. Close to the hear of the city. Beautiful views.
Alan User Profile
Response from Alan:
glad you had a great stay! :)
January 2017

Felicia User Profile
January 2017
Alan & Olessia are kind and wonderful hosts and were very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. My fiance and I were visiting for a Maple Leafs game, and it was so incredible being just around the corner from the ACC and being so close to everything. The unit was perfect and clean, and both Alan and Olessia were easy to contact if we needed anything. I highly recommend staying at this unit if you can!
Alan User Profile
Response from Alan:
Very happy you had a nice time. You're welcome back any time! :)
January 2017

This host has 163 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Alan User Profile

Hi! I'm Alan, a Software Engineer full-time and Entrepreneur/Sailor/Artist/Craftsman part-time (and hoping to flip the two).

I love traveling, meeting new people, and being active. So far I have visited over 100+ cities in 25+ countries; every time I travel I need to experience the destination to its fullest, indulging in sailing, scuba diving, and kiteboarding.

One of my biggest passions in life is sailing. I was a professional sailor for many yacht charters on the Mediterranean & Caribbean -- this is why I live on the waterfront overlooking the yachts and the lake. I'm sure that one day sailing will become my full-time occupation and lifestyle.

While I'm away, I would like to let others enjoy my apartment, because I'm sure I'm staying in another Airbnb apartment somewhere on the other side of the world.

Hope you enjoy your stay!

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Alan’s place.
Olessia helps host.
Similar listings