Mosman Deluxe Family Home
Mosman Deluxe Family Home
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for families relocating or renovating!
Immaculately presented, light and airy family home with sunny garden and in a perfect residential location.

The space

Core Features and Benefits:

Light and bright four bedroom, two bathroom family home with sunny back yard and central Mosman location

Master bedroom with Kingbed, BIR and study/sunroom

Second bedroom with Queen bed on the ground floor

A third double bedroom also on the ground floor

Fourth bedroom upstairs in the eves with slanted roof and Velux windows - someone's own private retreat

Family bathroom with Japanese style bath ( sunk into floor) and shower

Spacious living room

Practical kitchen with all modern amenities and view out to the back garden

Garden deck area - a real sun trap!

North facing grassed garden with parking spot at the back

Large second bathroom/laundry accessed from the garden, with shower, toilet and sink as well as freestanding washer and dryer

Please Note: The furniture shown in the pictures will be changed slightly but will be of better or like for like quality and style

The property comes with one off street parking space but there is also unrestricted on street parking

Exclusively managed by Property Providers, an award winning, local licensed agency and active member of REINSW and HRIA

Guest access

When you book through Property Providers you are booking with a professional property management agency rather than an individual homeowner or personal host. Key collection/return for the property will be from our offices which are located at 3/536 Sydney Rd, Seaforth unless otherwise agreed at the time of booking. Standard check in time is from 3pm and check out is 10am unless agreed otherwise in writing. For check ins/outs outside of office hours, instructions will be given on how to access our safe.

Interaction with guests

Our offices are open Monday - Friday 8.30-5.30 and we have a phone number that you can call 24 hours a day 7 days a week in case of emergencies - this number will be given to you when you come to pick up keys or can be found on our website.

Other things to note

For the comfort and health and safety of our guests, all properties are supplied with 5 star hotel linen and towels that is professionally laundered. Guests will be charged $44 per bed which is to be paid prior to gaining access to the property. We will call you to take this payment after you have booked the property.

Free parking on premises

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $399 NZD
Security Deposit $2313 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Bookings made through Air B and B are subject to Property Providers terms and conditions as displayed on the Property Providers' website. Payment of your deposit constitutes acceptance of our terms and conditions. If you wish to see our T&Cs before booking please ask or look them up on the website. On key collection we will require a copy of your ID and a valid credit card. These documents are held securely and will be destroyed after you depart.


The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Agnes User Profile
August 2017
The house is nice and beds are super comfortable with quality linen and towels. The host is easy to contact and fast response. We pick up and drop off keys on weekend and it is easy. 3 mins walk to bus stop, very convenient. We didn't use the parking space in the garden as there is a big step which we afraid will break the car. But there is off street parking just in front of the house. One of the toilet needs to access from garden which makes it difficult during dark so all 9 of us needs to queue up for only one toilet most of the time. The Wifi was not working and the kitchen ventilation was not working. They sent someone to fix it but both are broken. So we need to buy extra data card for our 9 days trip!! Which create lots of hassle for us.
PropertyProviders User Profile
Response from PropertyProviders:
Hi Agnes, thanks for your lovely and accurate review. We tried very hard to solve the problems with the internet and extraction fan during your stay, but it was out of our control to fix it within the days that you were there. Thanks for your patience during your stay!
August 2017

Lysander User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 128 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seaforth, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
PropertyProviders User Profile

Welcome to Property Providers, Sydney's most trusted premium holiday and executive rental agency. Every property within our portfolio has been "handpicked", personally inspected and evaluated to ensure a consistent quality experience.

Property Providers has managed over 3000 bookings in the last 5 years, with guests from over 56 countries. We are a licensed real estate agency, with an audited trust account and are members of REINSW and HIRA. We are locally recognized as the leaders in premium and luxury short-term accommodation and manage over 250 properties.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings