Salón exteiorSalón con sofá cama
Casa acogedora y confortable en Madrid.
Hosted by Silvia Dolores
Silvia Dolores is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
House located in Lavapies. You will love my space because it is nice, comfortable and comfortable. It has everything you need to make you feel at home during your stay in Madrid. My accommodation is good for couples, families (with children), large groups and business trips. It has two bedrooms, living room, kitchen with appliances and bathroom. Close to the Atocha Station and very well connected to know my city on foot or by public transport.
translated by Google

Casa situada en Lavapies. Te va a encantar mi espacio porque es agradable, cómoda y confortable. Tiene todo lo necesario para que te sientas como en casa durante tu estancia en Madrid.

Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, familias (con hijos), grupos grandes y viajes de negocios. Tiene dos habitaciones, salón - comedor, cocina completa con electrodomésticos y baño.

Cerca de la Estación de Atocha y muy bien comunicado para conocer mi ciudad caminando o en transporte público.

The space

The house is totally exterior. It has a double bedroom with wardrobe, a single bedroom, living room with sofa bed, dining table, fully equipped kitchen with appliances and bathroom. The house has household items such as towels, sheets, blankets and duvets. In the kitchen dishes, cups, cutlery, pans, etc and spices for cooking. Heating in the house with radiators in all rooms.
translated by Google

La casa es totalmente exterior. Tiene un dormitorio de matrimonio con armario, un dormitorio individual, salón-comedor con sofá cama, mesa comedor, cocina totalmente equipada con electrodomésticos y cuarto de baño completo.

La casa dispone de menaje del hogar como toallas, sabanas, matan y edredón. En la cocina platos, tazas, cubiertos, cacerolas, etc y especias para cocinar.

La calefacción en la casa con radiadores en todas las habitaciones.

Guest access

The property is in an old farm but totally rehabilitated so there are no common areas.
translated by Google

La vivienda se encuentra en una finca antigua pero totalmente rehabilitada así que no dispone de zonas comunes.

Interaction with guests

I like to leave guests independent so that they feel at ease during their stay in Madrid but without worrying about their comfort. I am at your disposal.
translated by Google

Me gusta dejarles independencia a los huéspedes para que se sientan a gusto durante su estancia en Madrid pero sin despreocupar su comodidad. Estoy a su disposición.

Other things to note

Check in can be from 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm. If it is later than 21:00 hours the guest must pay a supplement of € 30 and will not be checked in even paying a supplement later than 00:00 hours. Check out is until 12:00 hours.
translated by Google

El check in puede ser de 14:00 a 21:00 horas. Si es mas tarde de las 21:00 horas el huesped debe abonar un suplemento de 30 € y no se harán check in aun abonando suplemento mas tarde de las 00:00 horas.
El check out es hasta las 12:00 horas.


Amenities
Lift
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $255 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lyndsay User Profile
May 2017
The location close to the major Madrid art museums and the railway station is very convenient. The Lavapies neighbourhood is vibrant and interesting with a good variety of well priced restaurants. We ate twice at both Los Churchis bar and Los Porfiados and recommend that you either book or go around 8.30pm. We were a group of three mature friends and found the apartment very comfortable and convenient. The host was easy to communicate with and the facilities were of a high quality. At night there is a certain amount of noise from the street but mostly our sleep was not disturbed.

Susan User Profile
October 2017
Silvia' apartment was spacious and in a convenient location. She was very helpful in booking taxis and offering suggestions for restaurants.

Horacio User Profile
September 2017
I have enjoyed the stay in Silvia's place. The location is fantastic and is close by to the main points of the city. You have a supermarket open 24/7 around the corner where you can buy at any time of the day and night. Comfortable and very cosy house. 100% recommend staying in Silvia's place.

Catherine User Profile
September 2017
A great apartment located within an easy walk of the main Atocha railway station. Plenty to see and do in Madrid, all within walking distance. The apartment was lovely and clean and exactly as expected. Silvia was a great host, meeting us when we arrived from our train and keeping in touch, she even left us a lovely bottle of Cava chilled in the fridge to enjoy. I'd definitely recommend this apartment to anyone.

André User Profile
August 2017
The house is very well located, which makes possible to walk easily on foot throughout the city. It was a really nice stay, however, I'll leave the note that we were not greeted by Silvia, but by a friend.

Arran User Profile
July 2017
Great value spot to stay during a trip to Madrid. Not far from all of the main spots, easily in reach on foot. Apartment not located on the quietest of streets but it wasn't an issue. Pre-arrival communication very straightforward and check-in a breeze.

Sean User Profile
July 2017
This flat was very well located. My friend and I walked everywhere. If walking is not for you, a metro stop is very close by. The flat is very clean and an ideal size for 2 people to stay. It has everything you need. I would highly recommend :-)

Madrid, SpainJoined in September 2015
Silvia Dolores User Profile

Mi nombre es Silvia, soy madrileña y soy una enamorada de mi ciudad. Me encanta disfrutar de los domingos por la mañana con mi familia y amigos recorriendo los barrios antiguos o dando un paseo por el Rastro. Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer otras culturas, también ir a lugares con playa. Soy una persona muy activa y me gusta mucho mi trabajo.
Interactuar con las personas creo que es muy interesante porque aprendes de ellas cada día. Soy feliz con la idea de que se hospeden en mi casa y disfruten tanto de Madrid como yo.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings